Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft
$79.95
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft
$79.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Yak Attack ParkNPole Floating Stake Out Pole might be the most well designed stake-out stick you will ever use. Is it the high quality foam grip or the strong fiberglass construction? Or is it the highly-designed handle which features ergonomic notches for a firm grip, a hole for a tether or hanging storage or the side notches designed for grabbing lanyards or anything else you need to reach? Did we say handle? Turn the stick over and that handle now becomes a wide foot, great when you need a push off. The Stake-Out Stick measures .75 in. x 8 ft. and is loaded with features...for a stick.

• Can be attached to anchor trolley or cleats
• Floats
• Strong fiberglass construction
• Wide ergonomic handle
• Also functions as a push pole
Item #: 9099
Length: 8 ft / 2.43 m
Weight: 26 oz / 737.08 g
Diameter: .75 in
Material: Fiberglass
Made in: USA 
Part Number UPC
PNP8 0819731010352
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Product Documents
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jose B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2014
Review:
Glad I finally bought this pole! It is light and very strong!
Reviewer:
George C.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
A bit on the pricey side, but definitely worth the money. Use it on a regular basis. Very convenient.
Reviewer:
Grover
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2014
Review:
Possibly the best purchase I have made- fished from my kayak for a year before owning the pole and can't believe how much easier it is- 8' version works well in 5-6' of water the pole sticks up through the scupper hole a foot or so - not in the way but long enuff to anchor-- I put pole down fish a corner for a few minute pull pole and use it to glide 10' down or so fish next spot -works great
Reviewer:
Bernie
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Excellent product. Well made and light weight. Easy to handle. Debated about the 8 foot length & almost bought a shorter pole. After the first time out was total sold on the 8' lenght. My only concern is the lack of a metal tip. Not sure of ultimate durability of the point over time. We'll just have to wait & see. Very satisfied overall.
Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2014
Review:
This is perfect accessory for our kayak, light durable and floats. With the clips to attach it makes it is ready to use when needed and out of the way when not. ACK provided speedy delivery after order placed and I will be shopping here again for my kayak needs
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
Great product. One of the most useful purchases for my kayak to date. Great for use as a push pole (already broke a paddle - they aren't push poles), great for anchoring, great for balancing for getting in and out of kayak. Awesome service from ACK and fastest shipping.
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2014
Review:
This is a great product!
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2014
Review:
I bought this pole and never had a regret. its lightweight and durable and functions exactly like it should. It has saved me from alot of extra work on those windy days. Great Product! Buy it.
Reviewer:
Dick
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2014
Review:
A bit pricey, but a great pole. It certainly adds a new dimension to kayak fishing. It works very well with my Cuda 12 both in staking out and poling. I got the 8ft one and haven't seen anything else on the market than can even come close to the ParkNPole.
Reviewer:
Brennan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2014
Review:
I purchased this pole as a gift...he has wanted one for quite a while...and is absolutely thrilled to be able to use this instead of anchoring! I bought the 8' one, since the better be safe than be sorry motto....6' maybe just a tad to short and needed the extra lenght for security. Light, strong, necessary! A gift worth its weight in gold!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2014
Review:
Awesome addition to my kayak! Use this pole every time I fish.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
Lite and strong 8' pole. Will also the shorter version.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.46.115 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat