YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft - Product Reviews
Return to YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft Product Details.
$79.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dick
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2014
Review:
A bit pricey, but a great pole. It certainly adds a new dimension to kayak fishing. It works very well with my Cuda 12 both in staking out and poling. I got the 8ft one and haven't seen anything else on the market than can even come close to the ParkNPole.
Reviewer:
Brennan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2014
Review:
I purchased this pole as a gift...he has wanted one for quite a while...and is absolutely thrilled to be able to use this instead of anchoring! I bought the 8' one, since the better be safe than be sorry motto....6' maybe just a tad to short and needed the extra lenght for security. Light, strong, necessary! A gift worth its weight in gold!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2014
Review:
Awesome addition to my kayak! Use this pole every time I fish.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
Lite and strong 8' pole. Will also the shorter version.
Reviewer:
MadMedik
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2013
Review:
The ParknPole is great. Used twice for duck hunting in kayak...awesome!! Easy to park my Yak and move around in water, however Pushing in the shallow levies is amazing. Water was just deep enough to float yak but I can't get a good paddle stroke in shallow. Used the Pole and I was all over the place easily. Got the 8 ft pole and love it.
Reviewer:
Bob Estes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Works great here on Guntersville lake with so much shallow grass fishing. Solid construction and easily deployed through a scupper in my Jackson Cuda 12.
Reviewer:
krash
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Great product, priced right for the kayak community. I purchased this product to pole from the seated position on my canoe in 2-4' of water and it works great. Its extremely light, the pointed end is perfect for staking out in soft bottoms, and the foot end is good for poling on harder bottoms.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2013
Review:
Great product! Very light but sturdy pole.
Reviewer:
wayner
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2013
Review:
Good product. Sturdy and functional.
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2013
Review:
Yet another great product from YakAttack!
Reviewer:
JMW
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
The mac daddy of stake out poles.
Reviewer:
PJ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
Great product, nice and light yet sticks into the ground really well.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.129.89 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat