Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft

YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft

$89.95
 
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 8 ft
$89.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cade
Rating:
1
Date:
5/27/2017
Review:
This worked great used it in the flats for 3 days then I drove it to anchor myself off and the handle snapped off leaving me with a jagged top I did not tie off to the top just around the pole itself under the foam grip. Now it's just trash should have just saved up and got the mini power pole
Reviewer:
Steve Bowling
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2017
Review:
The service and speedy delivery from ACK is exceptional. This is a great product!
Reviewer:
YakAttack Park N Pole
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2017
Review:
Great product, very sturdy and well made.
Reviewer:
Jared
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2016
Review:
Tough. I use this pole to push me through the marsh in my ATAK 140 I got from ACK. It can take a lot of weight pushing on it. It also works well as my stake out stick. Shipping was very quick which has been my experience with ACK.
Reviewer:
Matthew b.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2016
Review:
Ordered Tuesday night and received Friday, Can't say enough about ACKs fast shipping, but anyways, received this last Friday and was out Saturday and Sunday in choctawhatchee bay(Destin,fl) and this thing is a lifesaver, I also purchased the hobie paddle leash to attach it to my kayak and it works perfectly, anyone that fishes flats needs this
Reviewer:
William S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2016
Review:
Used pole for first time this weekend (05/15/2016)...awesome product! My boat is a Native Watercraft Ultimate FX Tandem. Used in coastal SE NC creeks and marsh areas. Sand, mud, and oyster bottom in heavy current. Pole held boat without fail. Easy to anchor quickly and to remove and store.
Reviewer:
Riley Nipper
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2015
Review:
Great for someone on a budget and doesn't want to buy a mini power pole. Also works excellent to push yourself around in shallow water.
Reviewer:
"Great addition !"
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2015
Review:
This little device is a real time saver for me. First thought I didn't want (all that) in my way, but it's not at all like that and I am glad tho that I got the 8 footer instead of any shorter!!! It's perfect for most of my types of fishing and I am (literally) fishing within 5 seconds of pulling up to a spot ! I mounted it on the side of my yak and leave it strung through the loop on my anchor trolley, just un-snap it from the mounting clips, turn it a quarter turn , and stick her down ! This thing saves me SOOOOOO much time, NOT messing with tangled anchor ropes alone that I wouldn't be without it now... Also when it's being used, the empty mounting clips make great temporary rod holders.... I actually bought 2 extra mounting clips just for that reason and they also work great for my Frabil folding landing net !!!
Reviewer:
Yak Fisher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2015
Review:
Perfect for fishing around the edges of a lake, I tie it to my zig zag anchor cleat, keeps you still.
Reviewer:
Justin R.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2015
Review:
Have the 6 footer but got the 8 footer for easier poling on the flats. Works great and the webbed hand and added grip make it really easy to stake out. The fact that it floats makes it pretty hard to lose it the water too - awesome product!
Reviewer:
Carter G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Real nice piece! 8' is perfect length.
Reviewer:
cnyoutdoorsman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2015
Review:
Great product. Takes the pain away of fishing in the wind. Doubt this thing will ever break.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat