FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Canoe Accessories > Padz Canoe Flat Knee Pads
Padz Canoe Flat Knee Pads
MSRP:  $23.95
$21.99
 
Padz Canoe Flat Knee Pads
MSRP:  $23.95
$21.99 You Save: $1.96(8%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Canoe padz work really well for when you need to be in a kneeling position in your canoe. Padz offers so many options. These canoe padz give you the option to put your fingerprint inside your canoe.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TD
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2014
Review:
Fast prompt delivery. I did not attach them immediately so I could plan exactly where to place them. However, they were so functional and comfortable being moved around in the plastic bags that I decided to use them without attaching them and they are terrific.
Reviewer:
Sue C
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
Only gave you four stars because I haven't used them yet. They are still in package which came promptly and in good shape.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
3
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
I guess with these you get what you pay for. The set I received had ragged edges and didn't seem like much effort was put into the quality of the product. Although I do have to say they have held up.
Reviewer:
Boudro836
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
Excellent Kneeling pads. I replaced older ones with these and the closed cell foam and adhesive were exceptional and easy to install with no effort as well as covering a larger area on the floor of the boat!
Reviewer:
dinogut
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Product just as described. Very satisfied. Fast shipping. I would buy from this company again.
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
If you need a quick install and don’t want to bother with shaping closed cell foam, mixing epoxy and setting times, these things are great! A little on the small side (though they measure pretty close to spot on to measurements given) they give adequate coverage for various knee placement, even for a bigger guy like myself. Definitely a good investment.
Reviewer:
HKeller
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2008
Review:
These pads are great. I was worried that they would not stick well, as my canoe has some remnants of some old pads the dog chewed off. However, they stuck on my boat like white on rice! I doubt I could get them off if I tried. Beats mixing epoxy. I highly reccommend these pads. I will be ordering two more pairs for another boat soon.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.36 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat