Home > Kayaking > Repair > Prodigy Replacement Seat Back
Prodigy Replacement Seat Back
MSRP:  $26.49
$24.99
 
Prodigy Replacement Seat Back
MSRP:  $26.49
$24.99 You Save: $1.50(6%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Prodigy Replacement Seat Back is the OEM replacement seat back for the Perception Prodigy Kayak.

• Easy to install replacement seat back
• Fits the Perception Prodigy and other Perception kayaks
• Seat back only, may require hardware or other additional parts for installation
Item #: 907
Part Number UPC
9810070 0729282900333
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Prodigy Replacement Seat Back please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: East to replace and just as good as your old one. The Prodigy replacement seat back is a perfect fit.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
hihumidity
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Very nice fit on my Acadia! Customer service at ack is the BEST THANKS!!!!
Reviewer:
OKKayakKid
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
Used as a replacement for a 2000 Perception Swifty. Even though the kayak was 10 years old and used a different seat back, the replacement seat back work perfectly.
Reviewer:
Deb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2010
Review:
This replacement seat for the prodigy is a good product for the money. when we started looking to replace the one that broke,no one carried anything like it my area.. easy to replace .. Great fast shipping
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
I bought this to replace the short back on my dagger blackwater 10.5 and it works great. removed the old back and this one slipped right over the supporting plastic and ran the adjusting strap through the loop on the back side and I was done. Five minute fix and it supports my back so much better.Thanks for a great product.
Reviewer:
rws06
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
It works great! I much prefer it to the original Prodigy seat, which I suffered with for 2 years.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
The seat was just what I needed -a true replacement for the one I broke. It arrived promptly too.
Reviewer:
Gary Tiffany
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
I am very pleased with the replacement part I ordered, but even more pleased with the way the replacement part was delivered more quickly than it was even promised. Your establishment was recommended to me by the Customer Service Representative at Perception Kayaks. I maintain 12 Pelican brand canoes and 2 Perception Kayaks for our Church group. I'll definitely come to you the next time I need anything. Thank you, Gary.
Reviewer:
Leigh C.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
Very happy to have found this replacement. It is inexpensive, easy to replace and functions well. I have to say, I have ordered several things from ACK in the past few years and they are terrific to deal with. When it comes to kayaking I don't think I'll look anywhere else again!
Reviewer:
Arthur B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
I was very pleased to find this at ACK, just for the model kayak, I have and what a nice price.
Reviewer:
Arthur B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
How affordable were these, and just as functional and well constructed as the more expensive ones, such as available at REI.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2010
Review:
1st rate product (kayak seat back), great price, prompt shipping. Great company.
Reviewer:
DON
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2009
Review:
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE SEATS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED.THANKS FOR THE QUICK SERVICE.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.92.231.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat