Prodigy Replacement Seat Back - Product Reviews
Return to Prodigy Replacement Seat Back Product Details.
MSRP:  $26.49
$24.99 You Save: $1.50(6%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PJDour
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2014
Review:
Fit my Perception Montour perfectly, so the boat is comfortable once again. Thanks for the quick service on the correct OEM replacement part. Had tried a local shop for months to try to get a replacment, without any success. Very pleased with ACK, and have subsequently ordered other products. Now go to ACK site first when I need paddling equipment. Thanks
Reviewer:
Charley
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2013
Review:
Kayak Seat
Reviewer:
nh pd
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
As good as the original!
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2013
Review:
Seat is a perfect replacement. Would be nice if it came with instructions.
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
4
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
This is the exact replacement I needed for my trusty kayak. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find one so easily or for such a fair price - glad I was wrong. I'm out and about again!
Reviewer:
Bob Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2013
Review:
Replacement seat back is better than original!!
Reviewer:
Stephanie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
The seat back is great and easy to install.
Reviewer:
ron
Rating:
3
Date:
5/28/2012
Review:
the purchase and shipment of this back was easy, but the quality of the back was not of the orginal. But it is serving its purpose.
Reviewer:
cwe
Rating:
4
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
This is second time to replace seat back, and with two kayaks, I ordered a spare. Seat back is fine, but need to include new elastic cords with order to aid in removal and replacement time and ease.
Reviewer:
sportchick107
Rating:
3
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
The bottom tabs on my old seat broke off so I bought this seat which works but the tabs are smaller so it does not always stay in the holes. Also, it would have been nice if it came with the elastic straps to connect it to the base I had to find my own and its tough getting the right length.
Reviewer:
Chris H.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
Was not an exact fit, but it will work. My original had a center tab that is not on the replacement. Original also had a way to install an adjustable lumbar support. Will not work with the replacement. Otherwise, and exact match.
Reviewer:
Vicky Vrabel
Rating:
2
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
It also broke on the third use of a two day weekend trip, not a good design at all, looking for new kayaks, tired of replacing seats!!!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.125.191 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat