Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Racks & Trailers > Replacement Parts > Yakima Snap Around
Yakima Snap Around
$2.50
 
Yakima Snap Around
$2.50
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Yakima Snap Arounds work on yakima bars for yakima accessories.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
Exactly what I needed. No problems.
Reviewer:
MB
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
Works great! Shipping was fast and it was the best price I found.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
The clamps were perfect replacements. The surprisingly best part was the transaction itself. Really fast and efficient.
Reviewer:
sea2sound
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Received quickly in perfect condition!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2010
Review:
Arrived quickly.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
They're Yakima so they work great. Selling them in pairs would be handy for those of us that are a bit too careless with our gear!
Reviewer:
ronarella
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2009
Review:
OH, forgot the most important thing about my Yakima Universal Snap Arounds, I bought them at a great price and though they were so cheap, was treated like I spent a million bucks with prompt service and great shipping! Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
ronarella
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2009
Review:
Hey, it's Yakima, wonderful company, wonderful products. Though it is a simple part, it is a well engineered part for their great roof rack system, the only one with Q tower technology, the only company that fits my gutterless car.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2009
Review:
These work as described. I picked up a set of used Yakima Raptors and needed these to attach them to my Thule rack with square bars. They hold the raptors on nice and securely. Thumbs up to ACK as well, with standard shipping they arrived to me very quickly.
Reviewer:
Toan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2009
Review:
Fast shipping!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.41.242 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat