Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Canoe Paddles > Bending Branches Arrow Canoe Paddle
Bending Branches Arrow Canoe Paddle
$87.99
 
Bending Branches Arrow Canoe Paddle
$87.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Bending Branches Arrow canoe paddle is a high performance wooden paddle that delivers in rough or calm water.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bud
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
This paddle represents a solid value; light, well-made and attractive. The Rockgard feature means this paddle should give many seasons' service.
Reviewer:
Mr.Stump
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This is a great paddle. It is light, and beefy at the same time. Used it for the first time just yesterday while paddling a solo canoe. I will definately be ordering another one, for when using my Adirondak. Nothing but great service from ACK. Highly reccomend this paddle for any kind of water.
Reviewer:
ALW
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2009
Review:
Kayaker trying solo canoeing, and owning (and liking)a BB wood Kayak paddle, I read positive reviews on the Arrow. Haven't tried it yet but the workmanship, and factory packaging is excellent. BB wood paddles are pretty enough to hang in a Rec. room. Found a couple places to buy this unit online for around the same price. My usual choice has free freight if it ships to a local store and takes about two weeks. I ordered this paddle from Austin Kayak Wed. noon, it arrived in IL Friday 10:00A in time for my weekend paddle, freight included. The AK ordering process is easy, fast, offers order status and tracking communication. It looks like my paddle shipped with two hours of order. I'm thoroughly satisfied with the entire transaction.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
4/2/2009
Review:
Very nice paddle that feels good in the hands. Service from Austin Kayak was excellent as always.
Reviewer:
Thao
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2008
Review:
This is a quality canoe paddle at a great price. Austin Kayak provided one of the fastest order processing experiences that I have ever had. I placed an order before 2PM and by 3PM the order was processed and shipped. It arrived in New York 2 days later.
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2008
Review:
I can't believe I waited so long to buy a quality paddle. I am very pleased with this purchase. Austin Kayak also provided excellent service.
Reviewer:
Deb
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2008
Review:
Great paddle. Great service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
John Buchholz
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2008
Review:
I bought this great-looking paddle as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law, an avid canoeist and real stickler for quality. Because he's so pleased with it, I'm going to order one for myself.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.119.93 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat