Home > Kayaking > Carts & Carriers > Seattle Sports Scupper Swift Kayak Cart
Seattle Sports Scupper Swift Kayak Cart
MSRP:  $119.95
$89.99
 
Seattle Sports Scupper Swift Kayak Cart
MSRP:  $119.95
$89.99 You Save: $29.96(25%)
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michelle B
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2015
Review:
The scupper cart I ordered is great...simple and effective. Easy to put together and off you go! It will hold two sit-on-top kayaks but is a little wieldy to pull/push for two females. Do-able but not optimum. That's why I ordered another one. It's much better using a single sit- on-top kayak per scupper cart.
Reviewer:
Shawn M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Easy to use, and well constructed. A lot easier to use than a kayak cart.
Reviewer:
Chun R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2015
Review:
Great product. Very sturdy and easy to use. Can't figure out how some customers gave it a bad review. I use it with my Predator MX and have had no problems. Stores conveniently behind my seat when I'm fishing.
Reviewer:
Randall
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2015
Review:
Easy to use. I can easily roll my fully-loaded kayak down to the boat ramp and into the water. And the wheels float, so they're easy to get on and off in the water.
Reviewer:
Dave K.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2015
Review:
I would give this cart a 4 star It I easy to adjust you can put it together with out even looking at the instructions the foam pads are designed to pancake to the weight of your kayak made of memory foam the no flat wheels are top notch. And it breaks down fast for storage wish it had a storage bag with it that why I don't give it a 5 star .
Reviewer:
Darby
Rating:
3
Date:
4/12/2015
Review:
I am giving this only 3 stars because it never holds in place for very long, constantly readjusting it. The foam pads will squish down to resemble a pancake and won't regain their shape. I finally took a pool noodle and made some pads that would actually work.
Reviewer:
Andy Jones
Rating:
1
Date:
3/31/2015
Review:
This product was a total bust. The rods that extended into the Kayak are held by very tiny pins that don't lock and easily fall out. I sent back the first cart thinking it was a mfg flaw but the replacement had the same issue. Don't waste your time on this one.
Reviewer:
Jack R.
Rating:
3
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Pros: Easy assembly, rolls easily when loaded, easy to get kayak off cart Cons: Foam cushions are too small to protect scupper holes from the cart rubbing, the arms that go through scupper holes are not locked in so if you pick up cart by the arm it pops off, this doesn't effect use but is annoying when you grab it. I can't figure out a way to load the kayak on the cart without tipping the kayak onto its side; requiring everything not tied down be unloaded.
Reviewer:
James M.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2015
Review:
Light weight, strong, not complicated, & works great on my OK Trident 13 without the strap.
Reviewer:
Marlene B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2015
Review:
Sturdy well designed product
Reviewer:
Jim Wagers
Rating:
3
Date:
12/30/2014
Review:
Well made product, excellent shipping time from Austin Kayak. One problem, Scupper Swift Cart does not fit Jackson Big Rig Kayak. Big Rig kayak hull contacts wheels. Solved problem by adding PVC spacers below foam cushions.
Reviewer:
Cathy Horton
Rating:
4
Date:
10/14/2014
Review:
Smooth ride, easy on and off
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat