Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - XSmall
NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - XSmall
$15.95
 
NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - XSmall
$15.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I can't stress enough about the importance of theses bags. Cameras, cell phones, sandwiches; anything that needs to stay dry inside your kayak must be in an NRS Dri-Stow Transparent dry bag. These bags are great when you need to see what's inside the bag.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Charles
Rating:
4
Date:
2/5/2014
Review:
It's a great bag and no doubt would keep things dry. I use the small bag for a camera with a 80-400 lens and the bag swallows the gear. They are much larger than expected.
Reviewer:
HikerMiker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2013
Review:
These Transparent Dry bags save you having to search and dig through everything to find what you're looking for.
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
NRS makes quality gear. These bags are a must for keeping stuff dry while kayaking. The XSmall bag can keep a set of keys, wallet, pocket knife, flashlight, snubnose revolver with pocket holster dry while kayaking.
Reviewer:
Rock of Ages
Rating:
4
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
Good dry stow bag good being defined by dryness. The ability to see the contents is a decent tradeoff for the stiffness of the plastic. I picked this size specifically so I could stow it between my legs for items that I needed access to.
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
This bag is perfect for soaking horse hooves! It keeps the solution IN the bag, so I have no doubt that it would keep water OUT as well.
Reviewer:
Heidi
Rating:
3
Date:
4/2/2012
Review:
Sturdy drybag -verry heavy and stiff material ,hard to roll, dont know yet if it can be rolled tight enough to keep the water out.
Reviewer:
Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
Great gift , bought it for my friend for his fish finder battery and perssonals.
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2009
Review:
Not a bad bag! I got a larger size than I realized, the XSmall NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag is still a 6-Liter bag! Still, it works great for keeping your stuff dry.
Reviewer:
CRIS F -NPR, FL
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
I was surprised by the size. Great Bag, perfect size to throw into my kayak above aboard cargo area for easy access.
Reviewer:
Kiel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2008
Review:
Very durable little bags... great for wallet, camera, keys, and much more.
Reviewer:
ellie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2008
Review:
i like that i can bring several of these on a trip and since they are small and see through i can find what i need quickly.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.159.11 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat