Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - XSmall
NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - XSmall
$15.95
 
NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - XSmall
$15.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 24 hours.
 Product Description and Specs

he NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag will help you avoid the frustration of dry bag "diving" due to its outside material being transparent. Constructed with the occasional boater in mind, the NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag bags are made of a 17-oz. vinyl that is tough, yet very economical. The NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag is great for storing items you need during a day on the river. The fold-down StormStrip closure doubles as a convenient carry handle.

• Clear vinyl makes it easy to find your items
• Great choice for storing items for a day out on the water
• StormStrip closure doubles as a carry handle
• 17-oz. Vinyl is durable yet economical
• Great choice for the occasional boater
Item #: 889
Height: 12.5 in / 31.7 cm
Volume: 366 cu in / 6 Liters
Diameter: 6.5 in / 16.5 cm
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Blue 55021.01.112 0603403104834
Clear 55021.01.113 0603403126829
Red † 55021.01.114 0603403104841
Back to Top
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - XSmall please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I can't stress enough about the importance of theses bags. Cameras, cell phones, sandwiches; anything that needs to stay dry inside your kayak must be in an NRS Dri-Stow Transparent dry bag. These bags are great when you need to see what's inside the bag.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Charles
Rating:
4
Date:
2/5/2014
Review:
It's a great bag and no doubt would keep things dry. I use the small bag for a camera with a 80-400 lens and the bag swallows the gear. They are much larger than expected.
Reviewer:
HikerMiker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2013
Review:
These Transparent Dry bags save you having to search and dig through everything to find what you're looking for.
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
NRS makes quality gear. These bags are a must for keeping stuff dry while kayaking. The XSmall bag can keep a set of keys, wallet, pocket knife, flashlight, snubnose revolver with pocket holster dry while kayaking.
Reviewer:
Rock of Ages
Rating:
4
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
Good dry stow bag good being defined by dryness. The ability to see the contents is a decent tradeoff for the stiffness of the plastic. I picked this size specifically so I could stow it between my legs for items that I needed access to.
Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
This bag is perfect for soaking horse hooves! It keeps the solution IN the bag, so I have no doubt that it would keep water OUT as well.
Reviewer:
Heidi
Rating:
3
Date:
4/2/2012
Review:
Sturdy drybag -verry heavy and stiff material ,hard to roll, dont know yet if it can be rolled tight enough to keep the water out.
Reviewer:
Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
Great gift , bought it for my friend for his fish finder battery and perssonals.
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2009
Review:
Not a bad bag! I got a larger size than I realized, the XSmall NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag is still a 6-Liter bag! Still, it works great for keeping your stuff dry.
Reviewer:
CRIS F -NPR, FL
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
I was surprised by the size. Great Bag, perfect size to throw into my kayak above aboard cargo area for easy access.
Reviewer:
Kiel
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2008
Review:
Very durable little bags... great for wallet, camera, keys, and much more.
Reviewer:
ellie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2008
Review:
i like that i can bring several of these on a trip and since they are small and see through i can find what i need quickly.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.93.157 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat