ENO Atlas Hammock Suspension System - Product Reviews
Return to ENO Atlas Hammock Suspension System Product Details.
$27.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michael, south Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
They were exactly as advertised. Well made, quality stuff. GREAT price! FAST SHIPPING. Will be buying more from these folks. Search no further for great prices.
Reviewer:
Michele
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
We purchased these for our kids. They are strong, adjustable and perfect for their ENO hammocks.
Reviewer:
Steve O.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
I really like this method of hanging my ENO hammock. It protects the trees as well as being essentially "bombproof" regarding simplicity of use and product durability. No knots = easy to put and take down, and does away with kinked and frayed lines.
Reviewer:
CareyT
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2013
Review:
perfect for setting up quickly and doesnt take much room up in my pack. If your going to purchase any straps, buy these.
Reviewer:
Cps
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
This is the real deal. Super easy to use, close to zero stretch, plenty of length choices via loop system. Costs a few bucks but so worth it vs tying and guessing with a rope on length/stretch. Easy up and down.
Reviewer:
El
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
Excellent set of hammock 'ties'. Shipping was fast!
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
This set-up allows me to very quickly have my hammock ready to go. I can't really think of a way it could be improved
Reviewer:
ventureman
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Great suspension system, has many loops making hammock placement a charm!
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2012
Review:
This static webbing is far superior to the Slap Strap. So much so that the Slap Straps seems like it was a stupid idea to start with.
Reviewer:
Foxtrot84
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Im a little lost in the thought from Eno, they said these straps hold up to 400 pounds but the label clearly states 200 lbs on both straps. People if one strap holds 200 and another holds 200 that doesnt mean that they will hold up to 400lbs. Where do you learn these things?
ACK's Response:
The 400 lb capacity is when the straps are used as a pair, equally supporting the load.
Reviewer:
chris moore
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
i love these straps, more loops and seem to be more durable!!
Reviewer:
Scott K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Easiest suspension system to use with my hammock. Love it!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.95.6 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat