Home > Camping & Hiking > Sleeping Bags, Blankets & Mattresses > Hammocks > ENO Atlas Hammock Suspension System

ENO Atlas Hammock Suspension System

$29.95
 
 
ENO Atlas Hammock Suspension System
$29.95

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
STEVE E.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2017
Review:
Setting up with these straps is quicker than tying knots, and the straps are easy on tree bark. I opted for these plus the ENO strap extenders, but I use the extenders for other tasks (i.e., a clothesline) if the trees aren't too widely spaced...I haven't needed the extenders yet.
Reviewer:
Loretta H.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
Love my ENO Atlas straps. I was buying them and a hammock for my daughter who will need them on a trip to China, so I decided to get some for myself. I'm hoping to do some kayak camping in which I will use the hammock as my home. Worked great in the back yard.
Reviewer:
Adam C.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2015
Review:
Solidly built, significant time saver works with any hammock that has a clip. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Michael, south Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
They were exactly as advertised. Well made, quality stuff. GREAT price! FAST SHIPPING. Will be buying more from these folks. Search no further for great prices.
Reviewer:
Michele
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
We purchased these for our kids. They are strong, adjustable and perfect for their ENO hammocks.
Reviewer:
Steve O.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
I really like this method of hanging my ENO hammock. It protects the trees as well as being essentially "bombproof" regarding simplicity of use and product durability. No knots = easy to put and take down, and does away with kinked and frayed lines.
Reviewer:
CareyT
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2013
Review:
perfect for setting up quickly and doesnt take much room up in my pack. If your going to purchase any straps, buy these.
Reviewer:
Cps
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
This is the real deal. Super easy to use, close to zero stretch, plenty of length choices via loop system. Costs a few bucks but so worth it vs tying and guessing with a rope on length/stretch. Easy up and down.
Reviewer:
El
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
Excellent set of hammock 'ties'. Shipping was fast!
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
This set-up allows me to very quickly have my hammock ready to go. I can't really think of a way it could be improved
Reviewer:
ventureman
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
Great suspension system, has many loops making hammock placement a charm!
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2012
Review:
This static webbing is far superior to the Slap Strap. So much so that the Slap Straps seems like it was a stupid idea to start with.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat