Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders

RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders

$29.99
 
 
RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders
$29.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Eric D.
Rating:
4
Date:
2/8/2015
Review:
Great Product, only drawback is there are no extensions available for this product.
Reviewer:
Shadycajin
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2014
Review:
As always Ram makes great products works flawlessly,love it
Reviewer:
Faron B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2014
Review:
I used this with the H rail ram ball mount and it works fantastic.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
Item worked great and as advertised. ACK customer service is outstanding and second to none.
Reviewer:
Steve from Virginia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2014
Review:
Worked great on my Lowrance 4 Elite mounted to my my Uni-Track system. Locks into the unit and I am confident it will not work loose.
Reviewer:
Tony from GA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2014
Review:
Perfect fit and function for mounting the Elite-4 to my Hobie Pro Angler. Ordering from ACK is easy and shipments always arrive on schedule… or ahead of it.
Reviewer:
rob from nj
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
works great.
Reviewer:
Sean
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2014
Review:
Well made product that offers a wide range of motion and great security for the latest generation of Lowrance 4" fish finders.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2014
Review:
I purchased this for my Lowrance Elite 5x hdi and it works great .
Reviewer:
StumpHunter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2014
Review:
These Ram Mount works very well on my Ride to mount my Lowrance. Fits as good as the factary mount. If ou are looking for a kayak mount for your lowrance elite- 4 this is it.
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
This is a very quick and efficient method to mount the elite 5 hdi I recently bought. I especially like the adjustable ball mount. Works good and keeps it fairly low and out of the way.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
I really only needed the FF attachment piece and arm. Instead of the base, I used YakAttack GT90 and screwball. The 1.5" ball would have been overkill for this FF.
Live Chat