FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders
RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders
MSRP:  $32.74
$29.99
 
RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders
MSRP:  $32.74
$29.99 You Save: $2.75(8%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rob from nj
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
works great.
Reviewer:
Sean
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2014
Review:
Well made product that offers a wide range of motion and great security for the latest generation of Lowrance 4" fish finders.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2014
Review:
I purchased this for my Lowrance Elite 5x hdi and it works great .
Reviewer:
StumpHunter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2014
Review:
These Ram Mount works very well on my Ride to mount my Lowrance. Fits as good as the factary mount. If ou are looking for a kayak mount for your lowrance elite- 4 this is it.
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
This is a very quick and efficient method to mount the elite 5 hdi I recently bought. I especially like the adjustable ball mount. Works good and keeps it fairly low and out of the way.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
I really only needed the FF attachment piece and arm. Instead of the base, I used YakAttack GT90 and screwball. The 1.5" ball would have been overkill for this FF.
Reviewer:
Stolzy14
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Outstanding mounting solution. I am using this with the Elite-5 DSI and it works just fine. Maybe if I was in a boat going 20mph through chop I might upgrade to the recommended 1.5" mount for the Elite-5, but for a kayak this 1" mount is plenty stable!
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2013
Review:
Great product! Fits my Lowrance Elite 5X DSI 5" screen perfectly. Adds much more flexibility than the factory mount it came with. Ordered the RAM ball adapter for Scotty mounts with it and I can pop the mounted screen right into my Scotty triple mount!
Reviewer:
jak
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
quick delivery as always. easy install ram mount always way to go
Reviewer:
Peacock
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2013
Review:
Easy to install, light weight and very functional. A little pricey for what it is.
Reviewer:
Capt Mark Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2013
Review:
This mount works great for my application. ACK is a first class operation.
Reviewer:
DW
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
The RAM mount works great. It will adjust into more positions and has a smaller footprint that the standard Lowrance mount.
Live chat by BoldChat