Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders
RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders
MSRP:  $32.74
$29.99
 
RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders
MSRP:  $32.74
$29.99 You Save: $2.75(8%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tyler Carpenter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2015
Review:
Another great product from RAM!!
Reviewer:
Aaron P.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2015
Review:
This is my second mount for my Lowrance fish finders. Easy set up and very versatile for any compatible unit.
Reviewer:
Joe W.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2015
Review:
Works great mounts easily to cellblock
Reviewer:
Mattinstamant
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2015
Review:
Exactly what I ordered. Good quality. On time delivery.
Reviewer:
Eric D.
Rating:
4
Date:
2/8/2015
Review:
Great Product, only drawback is there are no extensions available for this product.
Reviewer:
Shadycajin
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2014
Review:
As always Ram makes great products works flawlessly,love it
Reviewer:
Faron B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2014
Review:
I used this with the H rail ram ball mount and it works fantastic.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
Item worked great and as advertised. ACK customer service is outstanding and second to none.
Reviewer:
Steve from Virginia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2014
Review:
Worked great on my Lowrance 4 Elite mounted to my my Uni-Track system. Locks into the unit and I am confident it will not work loose.
Reviewer:
Tony from GA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2014
Review:
Perfect fit and function for mounting the Elite-4 to my Hobie Pro Angler. Ordering from ACK is easy and shipments always arrive on schedule… or ahead of it.
Reviewer:
rob from nj
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
works great.
Reviewer:
Sean
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2014
Review:
Well made product that offers a wide range of motion and great security for the latest generation of Lowrance 4" fish finders.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat