Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders

RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders

$29.99
 
 
RAM Mount for Lowrance Elite-4 and Mark-4 Fishfinders
$29.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2016
Review:
Works great with my Lowrance Hook4x Fishfinder. Just as advertised.
Reviewer:
Jesse C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2016
Review:
Holds my Lowrance Hook-4x perfect
Reviewer:
josh h.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2016
Review:
This mount for the lowrance fish finder fits better than the factory one. No play, and stands up to a lot of abuse. Extremely good quality, and would recommend to anyone.
Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
3
Date:
4/30/2016
Review:
Fits in unit nice and tight. but can't seem to get the mount it self to really tighten up. However it dose stay in place, it moves about easily with minimal bumping. Can position it to any angle as needed. Even though the 1.5 may seem overkill, I would recommend that one.
Reviewer:
Derek B.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2015
Review:
Nice bracket for the finder. Replaced a much heavier option I had and it is has way more adjustments . Extremely happy.
Reviewer:
Neil Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2015
Review:
Well made product. Easy to install and very adjustable. Fits the Lowrance Elite3-X DSI perfectly.
Reviewer:
John C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2015
Review:
This is an excellent mount for the Elite series fishfinders. I used it to install the fishfinder in my kayak. It allows different angles that are needed when standing or setting. It also allows quick disconnect of the unit from the base. Great job Ram Mount!
Reviewer:
Alexander S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Great piece of equipment, and horrible instructions (RAM... I'm seeing a pattern here). Be careful... you can break you Fish-finder attempting to identify how this attaches. After you get that done, unless you are bolting this directly to your boat, you need a plate. Don't waste your time or $, get the Yak Attack HD Track Mount Mounting Plate, you won't be disappointing... art least Native Slayer Propel owners wont.
Reviewer:
Tyler Carpenter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2015
Review:
Another great product from RAM!!
Reviewer:
Aaron P.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2015
Review:
This is my second mount for my Lowrance fish finders. Easy set up and very versatile for any compatible unit.
Reviewer:
Joe W.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2015
Review:
Works great mounts easily to cellblock
Reviewer:
Mattinstamant
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2015
Review:
Exactly what I ordered. Good quality. On time delivery.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat