Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Measuring & Weighing > Hawg Trough Fish Measuring Device
Hawg Trough Fish Measuring Device
$16.99
 
Hawg Trough Fish Measuring Device
$16.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kong
Rating:
4
Date:
3/25/2015
Review:
The hawg trough board is ok. It could be better if the board would float and had black lines in the measurements. Nothing ACK could do about that product bc I really like ACK, the shipping is super fast.
Reviewer:
Cory Adams
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2015
Review:
Great product! Super fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Blake R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2015
Review:
The best boards out there. But they don't float! Should come rigged to float, but its a very easy fix.
Reviewer:
Jon Gardner
Rating:
4
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Great measuring device for kayak fishing ,
Reviewer:
Lance Reynolds
Rating:
4
Date:
1/20/2015
Review:
Nice board but all the lines should be premarked not just the numbers and it should float. Can be marked with a permanent marker and you can make it float with some 3/8 caulk backing foam.
Reviewer:
Putter11
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2015
Review:
Gift for my son who has already measured the largest small mouth he ever caught. It works great and was delivered on time as advertised..
Reviewer:
Jonathan J.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2014
Review:
Nice, clear markings, just need some hawgs to fill the trough now!
Reviewer:
Roy Hurst jr
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2014
Review:
great product although a little on the flimsy still great product
Reviewer:
Matthew Cribbs
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2014
Review:
I bought the white Hawg Trough and it is perfect. Strong plastic construction. I got tired of rusting measuring tapes and yard sticks that break. This trough holds the fish well and allows exact measurements. I used a black sharpe and drew on some of the slot limit lines. I also drew some common size and bag limits on the back.
Reviewer:
Jeremy M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
Excellent product. Very helpful in measuring a catch accurately...sure beats holding a fish and trying to fumble around with a tape measure.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Bought 2 of these so my wife and I can measure and photo are catches. We both belong to the Minnesota Kayak Fishing Association so CPR are catches. There just what we needed.
Reviewer:
Russ D.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
The Hawg Trough is a great tool that would be better if the measurements were more visible. ACK is a great place to purchase from.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat