Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Measuring & Weighing > Hawg Trough Fish Measuring Device

Hawg Trough Fish Measuring Device

$16.99
 
Hawg Trough Fish Measuring Device
$16.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Big John
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2016
Review:
Hawg Trough measuring device: Great device ,but needs to be longer to measure Cobia and Amber Jack caught in the Gulf!! Why not go out to 36"?
Reviewer:
james b.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2016
Review:
A great ruler that has a couple of issues. First this is much easier to use than the folding ruler I had been using. Like others have said it would be nice if it came with the hash marks in black and if it were capable of floating. I will say a sharpie and a can of great stuff fixed these two problems easy enough though.
Reviewer:
Garett Richards
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2016
Review:
Love my hawg trough! I bought this for a tournament, but have enjoyed using it for my everyday fishing as well.
Reviewer:
Garett Richards
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2016
Review:
This is a fantastic product! I bought it for a tournament, but have enjoyed using for everyday fishing as well. This has become an essential piece of my fishing equipment.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
3
Date:
7/7/2016
Review:
Product does the job. The length is appropriate given the types of fishing I do. Wish the construction were much durable. I can see an accident occurring where this may accidentally crack.
Reviewer:
Vince lena
Rating:
3
Date:
6/22/2016
Review:
Difficult to read lines unless you ink them
Reviewer:
Bruce M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2016
Review:
Very effective and did its job it's a little Flimsy so I glued wood dowels in the bottom tracks and it is very sturdy now.
Reviewer:
Chris S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2016
Review:
Just what I needed to compete in Kayak tourney's
Reviewer:
Alain G.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2016
Review:
great product....there are multiple ways to secure the hawg trough to your kayak, I like the RAM ball going through the hole and fastening to a geartrack.....works for me!
Reviewer:
Jeremy D.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2016
Review:
I like it.Use it all the time.
Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/25/2016
Review:
This is my second one. They are a little flimsier than I'd like but can last a while if your aware of your surroundings/actions.
Reviewer:
KJFISHMAN
Rating:
4
Date:
5/22/2016
Review:
As others have stated the lines need to be marked and it should float. I found suggestion to insert a 3/8 square or round dowel rod in the 2 slots on the back. Great price and works great otherwise.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat