Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Back Pads & Back Rests > Ocean Kayak Comfort Backrest
Ocean Kayak Comfort Backrest
MSRP:  $60.00
$49.99
 
Ocean Kayak Comfort Backrest
MSRP:  $60.00
$49.99 You Save: $10.01(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The ocean kayak seat is a basic seating unit for all sit on top kayaks. I recommend it as a back up seat in the event something goes wrong with your seat.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Edmond G.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
This is the second Ocean Kayak Comfort Backrest that I have purchased. It is being used on a second surf kayak that I just purchased. Need I say more?
Reviewer:
nicnguye
Rating:
3
Date:
7/9/2011
Review:
Backrest works as advertized. It's too expensive for basically a piece of foam and some nylon straps. 5 stars for function. 1 star for value. Overall, 3 stars.
Reviewer:
david clements
Rating:
3
Date:
3/28/2011
Review:
product was just what was needed, shipment very fast
Reviewer:
Doug D
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Just what I needed
Reviewer:
robtrice
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Good product, nice back support, excellent price.
Reviewer:
John O
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Service was great, good price.
Reviewer:
Rocco Pepino
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2009
Review:
Great service fast shipping quality product
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2009
Review:
Threw it on an Islander Hula. Works great. A little spendy, but worth it if you paddle more than an hour or so. Good lower back support and just right as far as soft and firm. Backrests seem to be something you notice when you don't have them. Would buy again.
Reviewer:
Vicki, New Jersey
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
This product is great. I wouldn't enjoy kayaking as much if I didn't have this. It is also easy to hook up.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2008
Review:
Easy to use and great support.
Reviewer:
fishwinican
Rating:
4
Date:
10/4/2007
Review:
The backrest is made of quality materials with 1" nylon straps with four spring loaded metal snaps attached. The straps are able to be adjusted with buckles for a snug and secure fit. The backrest itself is made of a flexible high density foam material that is rigid enough to support the back but soft enough for comfort. The seat back was easy to install on the eyelets of my Ocean Kayak Frenzy. The back support makes the seat far more comfortable.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.84.149 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat