Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Skwoosh Voyager Kayak Seat Back System with AirFlo 3D - Discontinued
Skwoosh Voyager Kayak Seat Back System with AirFlo 3D - Discontinued
 
Skwoosh Voyager Kayak Seat Back System with AirFlo 3D - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Full Seats.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I compare this seat to resting your wrists on those squishy pads they put in front of computer keyboards. The same squishy stuff is in the seat and it makes my bottom feel good even on the longest trips. I like the water bottle holder and this high back seat is strong enough to keep my sore back comfy. .
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rays915
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Great kayak seat. Recommended by the helpful staff at the San Marcos store. Very comfortable. Comes with nice detachable bag to store my tackle box. I am now able to kayak fish longer with no back fatigue. Placed on top of my CSS seat with no problems. One of the best accessories I have added to my yak.
Reviewer:
GHMontana
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
This is an excellent seat. All my friends who have tried it like it better than theirs. I bought another for my other kayak and am glad I made the investment.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Love that this seat has a much taller back than most others. I chose this seat because I have had back surgery, hip and knee replacement and I needed support. It provided the support and is comfortable on top of it!
Reviewer:
Keith K.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2012
Review:
OMG!!! I am very pleased with my new seat. The back support is amazing and allows me to sit for hours in comfort while I float and fish.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
I was new to kayaking so the first two time I went out with in 15 mins my back was killing me. I started to think this wasnt for me. I checked around and found out you need good back support and found the 20 high back on the Skwoosh Voyager seat with a gel seat. Wow what a great seat. I have been out three times with the new seat with no problems at all, up tp 4 hours without resting. Being 6 ft tall and 320 pds Im very pleased.
Reviewer:
Drew
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Excellent Seat! I am 6'6" tall and have searched for the highest back, and found it here. Handy zippered pouch area and firm design make this my favorite kayak seat.
Reviewer:
StewKnob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
Very comfortable seat, really helped my bad back, pouch is handy for small items, bottle holders good for smaller size bottles wish it would hold large size Nalgene bottles , but holds and sort of insulates smaller bottles really well, definitely would purchase again or recommend to a friend
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
All in all a great seat for the price! I like the signature gel in the seat and it makes a big difference on those long days on the water. The pouch is nice for storing small gear and the water bottle holders are handy as well.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2010
Review:
Very comfortable seat with high back . I've used it for 12 hours in a day and was comfortable the whole time. The seat is made of a very durable outside material.
Reviewer:
mtrucks
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Great seat back!! Very comfortable. The skwoosh pad although is not the greatest for my Perception Caster 12.5 kayak. The seat area of the kayak is angled back slightly which makes the skwoosh gel mold towards the rear so there is no padding in the front.
Reviewer:
Vivian
Rating:
3
Date:
6/12/2010
Review:
Had purchased the Comfy Deluxe Big Back for another kayak and wish I had purchased the same again. The gel seat is not as padded as the Comfy Deluxe and I miss the lumber support.
Reviewer:
crob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2009
Review:
The Skwoosh Voyager Kayak Seat Back System is extremely comfortable. Exceeds my expectations. Cheaper price than competition, better value. 5 stars.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.72.90 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat