Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Electronics & Navigation > Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount

Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount

MSRP:  $39.95
$38.99
 
 
Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount
MSRP:  $39.95
$38.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
robert brandrup
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2016
Review:
excellent product, fit my scupper hole perfect on my old town predator 13! simple setup and comes with everything you need! very happy with this purchase
Reviewer:
Jeffrey Garvin
Rating:
4
Date:
9/13/2015
Review:
Nice clean looking install. So far so good.
Reviewer:
lou d.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
Don't listen to these bad reviews this thing is awesome I have a feel free lure 11.5 sit on top and it works awesome
Reviewer:
Alan H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Feels cheap but somehow is completely AWESOME!
Reviewer:
Ryan B.
Rating:
1
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Cheap plastic mount. It doesn't stay put, does not securely hold the transducer because it's made of plastic. I've had the transducer fall out of position several times and give me poor readings on the water. Guess the best option is the track mounted arm.
Reviewer:
Greg M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2015
Review:
I installed this on my Old Town Predator 13 and the installation went very well. I would recommend having someone help you with the install. The finished product looks clean and professional when completed. I also assisted with an install on a Hobie Pro Angler 14 and it went well with that kayak as well.
Reviewer:
Jimmy K.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2015
Review:
Nice product. Easy install on New Jackson Big Rig... Very Pleased.
Reviewer:
Dick C.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Easy to install on my Jackson Big Rig. Makes for a nice fitting, clean looking finish.
Reviewer:
Bigcanopy
Rating:
3
Date:
8/19/2014
Review:
This product will not work for DSI transducer on 2013 or earlier big tuna. It is a great idea for kayaks it will fit.
Reviewer:
rob from nj
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
I ordered this for my Jackson bigrig. I heard others saying they needed to use a dremel tool to make it fit perfect, I did not find that to be the case. installed it in less than 5 minutes.
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
This is a great product and if you're looking to mount your transducer through a scupper,it really doesn't get any easier. The fit was perfect for my Jackson Big Rig, installation was a breeze and the transducer was very stable upon completion. Makes for a very clean installation.
Reviewer:
DBushnell
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2014
Review:
Scupper mount worked out great in my Predator 13. Highly recommend it. ACK has great service too. They are the best.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat