Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Electronics & Navigation > Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount

Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount

MSRP:  $39.95
$38.99
 
 
Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount
MSRP:  $39.95
$38.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dennis W.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2017
Review:
Not required if using fwd scupper on the newer Perception Pescador. There is a recessed area with two screws that can be used. Replace the two screws if needed with longer ones. The Garmin mount I used need minor modifications with a dremel tool to allow the transducer to mount level and be protected by the fwd hull. Easy project though and well worth the effort.
Reviewer:
D Nielsen
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2017
Review:
Purchased this for my Predator 13, and it works well. However, do yourself a favor and buy a piece of 10/32 stainless steel all-thread for the install. The plastic rod snaps quite easily and you will have to change it out eventually anyway.
Reviewer:
James A.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2017
Review:
Great product. This worked perfectly to mount my Lowrance 83/200 transducer on my feelfree lure. Very easy install. Transducer sits nicely right in the recess under the boat so it's well out of the way of potential obstructions. Happy with the purchase.
Reviewer:
Stumpy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2017
Review:
Good product. Worked as described
Reviewer:
Dalton L.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2017
Review:
Will also fit on sit-in. Just make sure you tighten the transducer bolt before tightnening everything else or you will fight it.
Reviewer:
Kevin Fabriguze
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2017
Review:
Customer Service unmatched! Shipping is lightning fast. Great product and easy to install. Installed on Ocean Kayak Prowler 13
Reviewer:
robert brandrup
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2016
Review:
excellent product, fit my scupper hole perfect on my old town predator 13! simple setup and comes with everything you need! very happy with this purchase
Reviewer:
Jeffrey Garvin
Rating:
4
Date:
9/13/2015
Review:
Nice clean looking install. So far so good.
Reviewer:
lou d.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
Don't listen to these bad reviews this thing is awesome I have a feel free lure 11.5 sit on top and it works awesome
Reviewer:
Alan H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Feels cheap but somehow is completely AWESOME!
Reviewer:
Ryan B.
Rating:
1
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Cheap plastic mount. It doesn't stay put, does not securely hold the transducer because it's made of plastic. I've had the transducer fall out of position several times and give me poor readings on the water. Guess the best option is the track mounted arm.
Reviewer:
Greg M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2015
Review:
I installed this on my Old Town Predator 13 and the installation went very well. I would recommend having someone help you with the install. The finished product looks clean and professional when completed. I also assisted with an install on a Hobie Pro Angler 14 and it went well with that kayak as well.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat