Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Electronics & Navigation > Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount

Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount

MSRP:  $39.95
$38.99
 
 
Lowrance Kayak Scupper Transducer Mount
MSRP:  $39.95
$38.99 You Save: $0.96(2%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James A.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2017
Review:
Great product. This worked perfectly to mount my Lowrance 83/200 transducer on my feelfree lure. Very easy install. Transducer sits nicely right in the recess under the boat so it's well out of the way of potential obstructions. Happy with the purchase.
Reviewer:
Stumpy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2017
Review:
Good product. Worked as described
Reviewer:
Dalton L.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2017
Review:
Will also fit on sit-in. Just make sure you tighten the transducer bolt before tightnening everything else or you will fight it.
Reviewer:
Kevin Fabriguze
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2017
Review:
Customer Service unmatched! Shipping is lightning fast. Great product and easy to install. Installed on Ocean Kayak Prowler 13
Reviewer:
robert brandrup
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2016
Review:
excellent product, fit my scupper hole perfect on my old town predator 13! simple setup and comes with everything you need! very happy with this purchase
Reviewer:
Jeffrey Garvin
Rating:
4
Date:
9/13/2015
Review:
Nice clean looking install. So far so good.
Reviewer:
lou d.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
Don't listen to these bad reviews this thing is awesome I have a feel free lure 11.5 sit on top and it works awesome
Reviewer:
Alan H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Feels cheap but somehow is completely AWESOME!
Reviewer:
Ryan B.
Rating:
1
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Cheap plastic mount. It doesn't stay put, does not securely hold the transducer because it's made of plastic. I've had the transducer fall out of position several times and give me poor readings on the water. Guess the best option is the track mounted arm.
Reviewer:
Greg M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2015
Review:
I installed this on my Old Town Predator 13 and the installation went very well. I would recommend having someone help you with the install. The finished product looks clean and professional when completed. I also assisted with an install on a Hobie Pro Angler 14 and it went well with that kayak as well.
Reviewer:
Jimmy K.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2015
Review:
Nice product. Easy install on New Jackson Big Rig... Very Pleased.
Reviewer:
Dick C.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Easy to install on my Jackson Big Rig. Makes for a nice fitting, clean looking finish.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat