Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Splash Deck Tandem Kayak Spray Skirt
Seals Splash Deck Tandem Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.99
 
Seals Splash Deck Tandem Kayak Spray Skirt
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.99 You Save: $6.96(10%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Seals Splash Deck Tandem Kayak Spray Skirt is nice sun and splash protection for your legs and paddle drip - in a tandem. The separate front and center decks with tensioned deck stays keep the Splash Deck positioned where you want it. Handy mesh pockets to store your smaller gear nearby.

• Medium weight coated nylon packcloth
• Separate front and center decks with tensioned deck stays
• Zippered mesh pockets
• Adjustable bungee cord rim attachment
• Double-stitched seams
Item #: 848
Skirt Type: Recreational
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - T80 - T400 A-SDKTBKSS 0872244006533
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
Seals Spray Skirts - Sizing
Seals Fit Guide
 
Cockpit Size Guide (Click Here)
 
Tunnel Sizing for Whitewater Skirts (Click Here)

Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Seals Splash Deck Tandem Kayak Spray Skirt please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These seals splash decks for your tandem kayak will keep the spray and paddle run off out of your kayak on calm days.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rodja
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2013
Review:
fast service
Reviewer:
Keith Foster (U.K)
Rating:
4
Date:
3/6/2013
Review:
The Product is well made and works as I expected. the service was good.
Reviewer:
mak
Rating:
4
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Skirt works well. Attachs easily.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Good quality, easy to install, and easy to enter and exit Old Town Loon 160T. Would be convenient to be able to use when kayak is configured for single paddler dont have any good ideas.
Reviewer:
David - Charlotte NC
Rating:
4
Date:
5/3/2010
Review:
It's good quality but I think it could stand some improvements like a cover inside the front zipper area that you can pull out and attach to cover the front seat opening when traveling alone and include some plastic C-clamps to help keep it in place on the sides as it is very easy to dislodge over the length.
Reviewer:
Catherine
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Very impressed, both with the service and the product. It is not a spraydeck so would not suffice in choppy seas, but definitely does the job in normal conditions. Fits my Dagger Blackwater Tandem well.
Reviewer:
karend
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
I love the skirt, it works well to help keep the water out, only compliant is that I had to repair part of the stitching, looks like they missed the elastic.
Reviewer:
Doug in Calgary
Rating:
4
Date:
8/3/2009
Review:
I bought this for a Pelican kayak. The fit is good, and it's a terrific splash guard. It like it a lot. The kayak, however, required some modifications to hold the skirt firmly around the edges.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2009
Review:
Fits our Dagger Tandem very well and has nice storage pockets on top.
Reviewer:
Cameo
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2009
Review:
I ordered the tandem spray skirt and was very happy with the price and delivery time! The picture made it look like the center part was on a line that could move back and forth making it possible to use over a single seat on a tandem kayak. That is not the case, but still happy with it!
Reviewer:
RCS-Montana
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2009
Review:
Works perfectly on our Daggar Blackwater double kayak. Great on high mountain lakes! ACK provided fantastic, on time service. Lived in Austin for 25+years before moving to Western Montana. Glad ACK is available on line.Keep up the good customer service.
Reviewer:
Capt Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2008
Review:
It is great. Only problem was I was told by the guy on the phone it would be able to adjust to fit my tandem when I use it as a solo..It does not work that way..Thought of about sending it back but for the price and quality I think I will keep it.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.93.157 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat