FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak - Sport Package
Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $1,181.89
$999.99
 
Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $1,181.89
$999.99 You Save: $181.90(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Malibu 2xl is one of the most popular tandem kayaks in the business. Good in the rivers or in open water the package will get you on the water the day you get it.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
In Clearwater, FL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
My family absolutely loves the kayak's we purchased from Austin Kayak, and we got them for a great price.
Reviewer:
WiL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Great deal. I looked around for a package deal and none of the other sites can come close to this. Shipping was fast too!
Reviewer:
atlantatim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
Great kayak, great price. Everything you need to go. Only issue was delivery days and times. No Saturday delivery available from shipping company which makes it difficult to get when you work normal hours and days.
Reviewer:
mike hale
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
This package was totally complete and the kayak is light, stable, comfortable, fast... outstanding!
Reviewer:
Thomas Buell
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I bought the Malibu 2XL package, and a lot more from ACK, and the Kayak package was packed nicely, and was four days early. I am very happy with all products, and service. I have taken the kayak out once so far, with my girl, and two dogs. We all fit fine, and had a blast! Thank you ack!
Reviewer:
Gene
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
We are first time owners and had only been out on a kayak two other times and this Malibu 2XL tandem package has been great. We've been out together once and I've been out by myself once and it has been a blast. We are making plans for more trips close to home to gain experience. ACK made ordering and deliver simple and saved us a lot of money. Thanks
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
My wife and I are first time owners of a kayak (we have rented them before). The Malibu 2XL was an excellent choice. We felt very safe in it. Great service, great price (I shopped all over), great package (It had everything in it to start paddling right away). The team at ACK was awesome! I felt as though they were right around the corner. The service was quick and personable. Issues (small ones) were cleaned up without any problems--A very trust-worthy company.
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2009
Review:
Perfect combination to get a first time kayak owner out on the water
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2009
Review:
The Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak Package is very hard to beat. I priced separately and found ACK the best for price.
Reviewer:
D.Shaughnessy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2007
Review:
My wife and I used this kayak on a few different occasion on cruise tour excursions and were glad to be able to find one for ourselves. Very easy to handle, very stable, and extremely durable. We look forward to using it for a long time.
<<      4    >  >>
Live chat by BoldChat