FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak - Sport Package - Product Reviews
Return to Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak - Sport Package Product Details.
MSRP:  $1,151.89
$989.00 You Save: $162.89(14%)
Kayak Color:
PFD #1:
PFD #2:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
LP Burns
Rating:
4
Date:
7/28/2011
Review:
Love it and it made 4th of July fun. Not too heavy and it moved well on the Chesapeake Bay.
Reviewer:
W
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2011
Review:
This kayak is very stable and light weight to handle. We use it at Lake of the Ozarks which gets good wind and waves and we've never had a problem. Well one problem. My wife has yet to let me take out by myself. Soon. Maybe.
Reviewer:
Joe Lucido
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2011
Review:
Service was great. kayak is great. Give Kate a raise.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2010
Review:
Good value package, excellent service, ideal beginners package. We will recommend your company to others, we will be ordering again soon !
Reviewer:
candyce ricco
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
What a great package price for an excellent kayak! I'm very happy with both equipment and price!
Reviewer:
John - Philadelphia
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Enjoyed our purchase. ack was professional to deal with. The delivery company was very accommodating for our needs.
Reviewer:
Neville
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
This was my first kayak purchase. The Malibu 2 XL is very stable but is also easy to maneuver on the lake, even with just one person. The pfds are comfortable and not bulky and the paddles are adequate. The only addition I would recommend is a set of stoppers. Overall I am very hapy with this starter set and recommend it.
Reviewer:
In Clearwater, FL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
My family absolutely loves the kayak's we purchased from Austin Kayak, and we got them for a great price.
Reviewer:
WiL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Great deal. I looked around for a package deal and none of the other sites can come close to this. Shipping was fast too!
Reviewer:
atlantatim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
Great kayak, great price. Everything you need to go. Only issue was delivery days and times. No Saturday delivery available from shipping company which makes it difficult to get when you work normal hours and days.
Reviewer:
mike hale
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
This package was totally complete and the kayak is light, stable, comfortable, fast... outstanding!
Reviewer:
Thomas Buell
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I bought the Malibu 2XL package, and a lot more from ACK, and the Kayak package was packed nicely, and was four days early. I am very happy with all products, and service. I have taken the kayak out once so far, with my girl, and two dogs. We all fit fine, and had a blast! Thank you ack!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.112.71 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat