Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak - Sport Package
Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $1,181.89
$999.99
 
Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $1,181.89
$999.99 You Save: $181.90(15%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Malibu 2xl is one of the most popular tandem kayaks in the business. Good in the rivers or in open water the package will get you on the water the day you get it.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steven G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2015
Review:
Austin Kayak is and continues to be the bestat delivering on my orders. This ocean kayak was an addition to my rental fleet and has held up very well.
Reviewer:
Buck B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
Love this Kayak. Seats are decent too. A small third child can sit at the very rear of the kayak for smooth water kayaking
Reviewer:
Tedd in Deltaville, VA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2015
Review:
Coiuld not be happier with purchase of the Malibu 2XL tandem Kayak package. Kayak, paddles, and PFD's are all high quality, and perfect for our purposes. Customer service from Austin Kayak could not have been better. They called immediately after I placed the on-line order to ask if I had any questions, and got the kayak and accessories on their way to me the same day. Best price as well.
Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
The package was super buy, took it out on the river.. Handles like a dream..It tracks excellent . Five stars....
Reviewer:
DB
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2014
Review:
Great product n service!!!
Reviewer:
Donna K.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2014
Review:
Couldn't be happier. This is our third Ocean Kayak, so we knew the brand was great, but Ausit Kayak's website offered the best price and the best customer service (and the free delivery didn't hurt either!). A really excellent, high-quality package.
Reviewer:
Chad
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2014
Review:
The website was very user friendly and straight forward. The staff at Austin Kayak was incredible in making sure I was getting what I wanted. The pricing was better than anywhere. The shipping was free to Northern California. The boat showed up in perfect condition with a ton of cardboard, bubble wrap, and packaging. The boat is awesome, and performs exactly as expected, comfy for two. The boat is stable and tracks well. I have taken it in the bay with wind and swells, and I feel confident in its ability. This is a good all around sit on top kayak. I would recommend this boat to anyone looking for a solid tandem kayak. I would also recommend Austin Kayak to anyone looking for a pleasurable buying experience and great deals.
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2014
Review:
Superlative service--and price- - on this purchase. Kayak initially arrived damaged. ACK promptly rectified the situation. Kept me apprised at every step of the process. No hassles. The new kayak is great. Paddles are lightweight and comfortable--pretty remarkable for the price, and the PFD's fit perfectly for my wife and I.
Reviewer:
M Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2014
Review:
Super fast delivery! Everything we ordered exactly as we wanted. Excellent customer service via chat when ordering since I had many questions and I appreciated their help.
Reviewer:
offthewalldivecenterandre
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2013
Review:
We bought this kayak for our resort at Glover's Reef Atoll in Belize. Our guests use it to snorkel off of in the lagoon even fish off of, it's easy to get in and out of, it's stable, light weight, sturdy and super easy to use. We will be buying another one soon.
Reviewer:
Geoff
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2013
Review:
Super deal and super kayak. We used ours in the ocean in Rhode Island. The 2XL tandem handled waves and ocean swells without a problem.
Reviewer:
R. Hatch
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
I purchased the 2XL Tandem Kayak -Sport Package on a sunday and it was delivered to a coastal NC location by Thursday. It was well packaged & protected during shipment. This was one of the absolute best & smoothest transactions I have ever had. I highly recommend these guys.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat