FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
SRP:  $865.95
$779.00
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
SRP:  $865.95
$779.00 You Save: $86.95(10%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 package is a great option for the person who wants to take the thinking out of purchasing a kayak. This is everything you need to get started and still get high quality!
Customer Rating: 5.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Stone
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
We have been out on these kayaks several times now and they are great.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Great value on the items. I upgraded the paddle to a BB Sunrise GS. I don't think you can find a better deal out there on a package like this. ACK had the Tarpon Wrapped well. The package items were packed in the the tarpon and individually wrapped. Well done ACK
Reviewer:
R. Colucci
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2010
Review:
What a great package deal!!! I already have another kayak and a carbon fiber paddle but I decided on the package deal so I could take friends and family with me. Some of them aren't super strong swimmers so the PFD was essential. It's hard to believe that for $13 more you get all the extras!!! Of course dealing with the crew at Austin Kayak was a pleasure as always. They're so friendly and helpful and they really do have the best prices not to mention they mean it when they say same day shipping!!
Reviewer:
Farril Mefford
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2010
Review:
AAA #1 A++ Can't even describe how nice it was to do business with you guys & gals. You answered every question and even took the time to call the manufacturer to get answers. Promptly called back with the answer. You put out the extra effort needed to make sure my order went out that day so that it would arrive in three days (our 26th anniversary). I did want the sand colored Tarpon 100 but Red for me and Blue for my wife was just great. We even laughed and I actually enjoyed placing the order. By the way NO ONE would beat your price and believe me I tried. Not even the local store that wouldn't have to ship. Thanks again. P.S. Every time we float some one asks and I recommend they call you!!
Reviewer:
Wayne Lee, Salem, VA
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2010
Review:
I recently purchased the Wilderness Tarpon 100 Kayak Package plus a paddler jacket and pull over shirt. I am well pleased with all the items and especially the price, atleast $100.00 cheaper than buying local even after paying for shipping. THANKS ACK
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2010
Review:
The price of the Tarpon 100 was great, but the fun that I am having with it is outrageous! I go on the lakes for 5-6 hours at a time and don't even know that much time has past.My only regret is that I didn't buy on sooner!! I just love it.
Reviewer:
Carteret, NC
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
BUY THIS PACKAGE! Ive had this yak for awhile now and I love it. Very comfy, very stable, surfs, tracks well - but not fast. I live in a coastal area with tons of paddle trails and this one does them all. Limited storage capacity but still holds everything i need for an overnight. Easy to manage alone. the only complaint is the pfd, but just wear your rashguard. shipping was fast - i ordered on sunday and the truck was at my house on thursday. i will buy again!
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
This is a great deal. I looked on the internet for several hours for the best deal and this is it. I'm new to kayaking and was looking for something affordable and efficient, and this kayak is the one.The other products in the package are also very good. I live in California, and was very impressed with the shipping speed. The ordering process is extremely simple and like the site says, there are no hidden fees.
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2010
Review:
Great value and quality for the price.
Reviewer:
Spitfirelvr
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2010
Review:
Excellent system and a great deal. I already own a Tarpon 120, and this is my wife's. she loves it and the service and follow-up from Austin Canoe & Kayak has been exceptional. Thanks
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.224.53.192 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat