FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package Product Details.
SRP:  $859.95
$736.99 You Save: $122.96(14%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
A great value for an excellent product. And at the time I placed the order, ACK's customer service representative was very knowledgeable, and provided much-appreciated advice.
Reviewer:
Daniel McKenzie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2013
Review:
I recently ordered the Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak Deluxe Combo package from Austin Kayak for a great price. The price of the kayak alone was as inexpensive as anywhere online or in store. However, for just $30 more, I also got a really nice life jacket, a great paddle, and a leash. Can't beat that for a deal! The order arrived in perfect condition and actually a couple of days sooner than expected. I am very satisfied with my purchase from Austin Kayak and would gladly recommend them to friends.
Reviewer:
Phyl Crumb
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
I am very pleased with my kayak and accessories. I would definately recommend my package and your company to anyone!
Reviewer:
Terry Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I love this package! The kayak glides on the water and I feel very safe and secure in it. Thank you.
Reviewer:
drewski
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
exceeds expectations in everyway. light weight and easy to manuver on land. great stability in the water. highly recommend.
Reviewer:
KenJ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
ACK is simply the BEST customer service ! A true pleasure. THANK YOU. Great price and experience LOVE my new Tarpon 100
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Fantastic deal! Love my new Wilderness Tarpon and got it shipped to my front door for free.
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Great package deal! I got this for my 8 year old son as he really loved my ride115.Tarpon has a great set up, something he will have for years to come. Fast free shipping was awesome!
Reviewer:
Debby
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
I love my Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100!
Reviewer:
Jan W.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Awesome kayaks. Everything about them is excellant! First kayaks for us but did extensive reviewing and researching and for the money the package deal is the best. The items that come with the kayaks are not low rate either. Total all around kayaking package for anyone that wants to get out on the water!
Reviewer:
Rick B
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2011
Review:
Fantastic Kayaks! We used our friends Tarpon 100 kayaks first, which were 5-6 years old, and loved them. The upgrades and additions to the new pair we bought are great; especially the comfy seat! I cant say enough good things about this kayak model! And the ACK package is fantastic; a really great value. I was also extremely pleased with how they shipped the kayaks to us; they arrived quickly and safe and sound.
Reviewer:
Angela H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
Absolutely love the package deal and the products. Our kayaks are everything we hoped they would be (bought one for the husband too). The vests fit well and the paddles handle with ease. The paddle leash is a handy thing to have as well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.56.174 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat