Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
SRP:  $865.95
$779.00
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
SRP:  $865.95
$779.00 You Save: $86.95(10%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 package is a great option for the person who wants to take the thinking out of purchasing a kayak. This is everything you need to get started and still get high quality!
Customer Rating: 5.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
D.COZ
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Awesome just love it! Everything showed up in perfect condition. Couldnt ask for anything more. Thank-you.
Reviewer:
Timothy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
Excellant Package from ACK. The Tarpon 100 speaks for itself but the accessories from the ACK Deluxe Package were well thought out too. Great Deal - Thanks to ACK!
Reviewer:
Todd D Carlson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
We purchased our new Tarpon 100's and immediately took them on a 1,000 mile journey (on top of our Ford Explorer) into British Columbia Canada, paddling on rivers, lakes and salt water bays. We have done 6 trips already and are eager for our next adventure. These boats are terrifically engineered for stability, quickness, ease of maneuverability and comfort!!! The seats are especially well engineered, great product!!!!
Reviewer:
Rock
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
This package saved me a good deal and it was delivered to my door.
Reviewer:
Norma Jean Shaw
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2013
Review:
The Deluxe Package was a tremendous cost savings. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
A great value for an excellent product. And at the time I placed the order, ACK's customer service representative was very knowledgeable, and provided much-appreciated advice.
Reviewer:
Daniel McKenzie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2013
Review:
I recently ordered the Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak Deluxe Combo package from Austin Kayak for a great price. The price of the kayak alone was as inexpensive as anywhere online or in store. However, for just $30 more, I also got a really nice life jacket, a great paddle, and a leash. Can't beat that for a deal! The order arrived in perfect condition and actually a couple of days sooner than expected. I am very satisfied with my purchase from Austin Kayak and would gladly recommend them to friends.
Reviewer:
Phyl Crumb
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
I am very pleased with my kayak and accessories. I would definately recommend my package and your company to anyone!
Reviewer:
Terry Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I love this package! The kayak glides on the water and I feel very safe and secure in it. Thank you.
Reviewer:
drewski
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
exceeds expectations in everyway. light weight and easy to manuver on land. great stability in the water. highly recommend.
Reviewer:
KenJ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
ACK is simply the BEST customer service ! A true pleasure. THANK YOU. Great price and experience LOVE my new Tarpon 100
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Fantastic deal! Love my new Wilderness Tarpon and got it shipped to my front door for free.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.103.17 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat