Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package Product Details.
SRP:  $859.95
$736.99 You Save: $122.96(14%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Terry Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I love this package! The kayak glides on the water and I feel very safe and secure in it. Thank you.
Reviewer:
drewski
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
exceeds expectations in everyway. light weight and easy to manuver on land. great stability in the water. highly recommend.
Reviewer:
KenJ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
ACK is simply the BEST customer service ! A true pleasure. THANK YOU. Great price and experience LOVE my new Tarpon 100
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Fantastic deal! Love my new Wilderness Tarpon and got it shipped to my front door for free.
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Great package deal! I got this for my 8 year old son as he really loved my ride115.Tarpon has a great set up, something he will have for years to come. Fast free shipping was awesome!
Reviewer:
Debby
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
I love my Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100!
Reviewer:
Jan W.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Awesome kayaks. Everything about them is excellant! First kayaks for us but did extensive reviewing and researching and for the money the package deal is the best. The items that come with the kayaks are not low rate either. Total all around kayaking package for anyone that wants to get out on the water!
Reviewer:
Rick B
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2011
Review:
Fantastic Kayaks! We used our friends Tarpon 100 kayaks first, which were 5-6 years old, and loved them. The upgrades and additions to the new pair we bought are great; especially the comfy seat! I cant say enough good things about this kayak model! And the ACK package is fantastic; a really great value. I was also extremely pleased with how they shipped the kayaks to us; they arrived quickly and safe and sound.
Reviewer:
Angela H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
Absolutely love the package deal and the products. Our kayaks are everything we hoped they would be (bought one for the husband too). The vests fit well and the paddles handle with ease. The paddle leash is a handy thing to have as well.
Reviewer:
Jay & Patti P
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2011
Review:
After researching different brands, we decided to purchase the tarpon 100, best decision we could have made. We have been out on two different lakes, they do extremely well on choppy waters and on stillwaters, it's like gliding on ice. We are having an absolute blast, the only regret we have, is we didn't buy them sooner. Since we have gotten them, we have seen a pair of bald eagles, an osprey diving for a fish, blue heron, ducks, woodpeckers and some Canandian geese. We took a full moon ride and are planning a new moon ride on the 27th. My brother is going to purchase his wife one for Christmas. One of the selling points for us was AMERICAN made. Thanks for the great product, we can't say enough good things about it.
Reviewer:
NahRee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2011
Review:
Love my kayak package from ACK! Arrived early and was perfect. The Tarpon has a wonderful adjustable comfortable seat and very stable in the lake. The staff at ACK is excellent friendly and extremely helpful. Would buy from ACK again and highly recommend them!
Reviewer:
waverider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2011
Review:
Great price, value, and fun! Tracks well, incredibly stable, light-weight, and gives you the most room for a 10 footer. Easy to install accessories (for fishing, of course). I could go on & on. LOVE the T-100!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.196.72 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat