Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package Product Details.
SRP:  $859.95
$736.99 You Save: $122.96(14%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
First, let me say the service was excellent. The kayak was delivered on time. I really like this yak. The features are unsurpassed! Well thought out design. The type of fishing that I do required and outrigger/stabilizer, which I built with info research online. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Richard M of California
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2013
Review:
Retired in July. I Purchased 2 tarpon 100 kayak packages - blue and mango. Absolutely love them. Using in the Kings River. ACK Company is great, service is great, quality is great. Hard to find any fault at all.
Reviewer:
Rob V
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Great Kayak for the price and this package is perfect for those getting started.
Reviewer:
Randy Lowman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
I am very pleased with the package that I purchased. The boat is fantastic as well as the vest and paddle. The boat came well packaged and in perfect condition. I am very happy all the way around and would do this again in a heartbeat. Than you ACK!
Reviewer:
D.COZ
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Awesome just love it! Everything showed up in perfect condition. Couldnt ask for anything more. Thank-you.
Reviewer:
Timothy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
Excellant Package from ACK. The Tarpon 100 speaks for itself but the accessories from the ACK Deluxe Package were well thought out too. Great Deal - Thanks to ACK!
Reviewer:
Todd D Carlson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
We purchased our new Tarpon 100's and immediately took them on a 1,000 mile journey (on top of our Ford Explorer) into British Columbia Canada, paddling on rivers, lakes and salt water bays. We have done 6 trips already and are eager for our next adventure. These boats are terrifically engineered for stability, quickness, ease of maneuverability and comfort!!! The seats are especially well engineered, great product!!!!
Reviewer:
Rock
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
This package saved me a good deal and it was delivered to my door.
Reviewer:
Norma Jean Shaw
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2013
Review:
The Deluxe Package was a tremendous cost savings. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
A great value for an excellent product. And at the time I placed the order, ACK's customer service representative was very knowledgeable, and provided much-appreciated advice.
Reviewer:
Daniel McKenzie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2013
Review:
I recently ordered the Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak Deluxe Combo package from Austin Kayak for a great price. The price of the kayak alone was as inexpensive as anywhere online or in store. However, for just $30 more, I also got a really nice life jacket, a great paddle, and a leash. Can't beat that for a deal! The order arrived in perfect condition and actually a couple of days sooner than expected. I am very satisfied with my purchase from Austin Kayak and would gladly recommend them to friends.
Reviewer:
Phyl Crumb
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
I am very pleased with my kayak and accessories. I would definately recommend my package and your company to anyone!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.200.90 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat