Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
SRP:  $865.95
$779.00
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package
SRP:  $865.95
$779.00 You Save: $86.95(10%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
 Product Description and Specs

If you want a comfortable paddling experience in a boat that's up for anything, then you need the Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak Deluxe Package. The Tarpon 100 is a versatile boat that comes outfitted with the Phase 3 AirPro seating, SlideTrax accessory rail, two storage hatches, rear storage, bungee paddle holder, and two mesh pockets. The package includes a comfortable NRS Vista PFD in your choice of size and color, a durable Bending Branches Whisper Dream paddle, and a bungee paddle leash.

• Comfortable paddling experience
• Versatile kayak,outfitted with Phase 3 AirPro seat
• Comfortable NRS Vista PFD
• Durable Whisper Dream paddle
Item #: 844
 
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
  Package Details
Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - 2015
All Tarpon, just less of it. A terrific all-round SOT for surf play, ponds, lakes, sounds, fishing in a size anyone can manage.
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Staple in recreational paddles, a perfect match with the Tarpon 100.
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
Low cut, unobtrusive paddling PFD, essential for everyone.
Bungee Paddle Leash
Keep your paddle with you at all time. No more worrying about swimming for your paddle if you drop it in the water.
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Shipping Surcharge: Due to its size and weight, this item carries a shipping surcharge if ordered online to be shipped. Click Here for more information.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 package is a great option for the person who wants to take the thinking out of purchasing a kayak. This is everything you need to get started and still get high quality!
Customer Rating: 5.1 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tyler Quick
Rating:
15
Date:
9/3/2014
Review:
This is good. I like it. I like it cause is good.
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
first, ACK had the best prices around. They had a end of season sale about 3 weeks after I bought mine. I bought the package. everything arrived sooner than expected, awesome customer service. I've been getting compliments on the desert camo color, I like my new kayak but it tends to drift to the right. Don't know if its me or the kayak.. over all a nice kayak, plenty of storage in the hatches, wished they would have put stop walls so the gear doesn't slide all the way back.
Reviewer:
Don & Carol - San Diego,
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2014
Review:
After kayaking for the first time at Emerald Bay/Lake Tahoe, we decided to order two Deluxe Packages of the Wilderness Tarpon 100. We are completely pleased with the transaction from start to finish. One of our best online purchases ever. What great communications and exceptional delivery. We rigged our roof rack with kayak carriers and off we went to Mission Bay and La Jolla to kayak. What fun! Very pleased with Austin Canoe and Kayak.
Reviewer:
Robert L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2014
Review:
Great package with an unbelievable price, shipping was exceptional also. I could not be more pleased with the Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100 Kayak - Deluxe Package. If looking for a kayak Austin Kayak is the place to look.
Reviewer:
Angie P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2014
Review:
Love my Tarpon 100!!! It is amazing.... Thanks Austin Kayak for the great package deal and the timely receipt of my awesome kayak :) Austin Kayak is the best place to order all your kayak/canoe needs. Great products: Great package deals: Great shipping: Great pricing...what more can I say, oh yeah, "They're GREAT!!!!" :)
Reviewer:
Britney
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
I absolutely love this package. I was wanting a Tarpon for a long time and this was the best deal I found anywhere. The kayak is very dry without having to plug up the scupper holes. I've had it on both rivers and lakes it's stayed dry. It's very responsive which is great on rivers where there is hidden debris. The adjustments on the seat make it very comfortable. That's the feature most of my kayak buddies are the most jealous of as their boats are not as comfortable on long trips. The storage hatches are very secure. I love the loops they have in side so I can clip my dry bags and gear to them and not worry about things sliding around or getting lost in my boat. The life jacket and paddle that came with the boat are top of the line. The jacket has great pockets for storage and several adjustments so you can tailor it to your build. I would recommend getting some Yakgrips for the paddle just to make it more comfortable. The paddle is nice but as with everything you will get blisters if you paddle enough so ordering some grips might save you some pain. I could keep going there is just too many good things about this deal. I'm now the envy of my boating friends.
Reviewer:
Patti
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2014
Review:
I am so pleased with this package. The best kayak for the best deal ANYWHERE! Decided on the Wilderness Tarpon almost a year ago. I've been shopping ever since. At first I thought this deal was too good to be true (with free shipping!). Took a chance and boy am I glad I did. Service and shipping excellent. Very happy with everything in this package. ACK….you rock!
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
4
Date:
5/1/2014
Review:
This package deal can't be beat. Only complaint I have is with kayak color. I ordered the dusk model and the orange doesn't pop like the sample picture. The overall yak is a muddy color with some hints of orange. check out true examples if you plan on getting this color.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
First, let me say the service was excellent. The kayak was delivered on time. I really like this yak. The features are unsurpassed! Well thought out design. The type of fishing that I do required and outrigger/stabilizer, which I built with info research online. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Richard M of California
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2013
Review:
Retired in July. I Purchased 2 tarpon 100 kayak packages - blue and mango. Absolutely love them. Using in the Kings River. ACK Company is great, service is great, quality is great. Hard to find any fault at all.
Reviewer:
Rob V
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
Great Kayak for the price and this package is perfect for those getting started.
Reviewer:
Randy Lowman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2013
Review:
I am very pleased with the package that I purchased. The boat is fantastic as well as the vest and paddle. The boat came well packaged and in perfect condition. I am very happy all the way around and would do this again in a heartbeat. Than you ACK!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.163.230 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat