Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Inflatable Accessories > Bravo High Pressure 12 Volt Pump
Bravo High Pressure 12 Volt Pump
MSRP:  $179.95
$159.00
 
Bravo High Pressure 12 Volt Pump
MSRP:  $179.95
$159.00 You Save: $20.95(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
10/4/2014
Review:
This pump works great. I have Aires high psi boats. There is no connection for this boat. I was able to use the hose that comes with the Aires hand pump with this one to make it work.
Reviewer:
Poerschke
Rating:
3
Date:
9/26/2014
Review:
I am on my 3rd Bravo pump. ACK has always been fantastic with the returns. First one worked 3 inflations of my NRS Czar 6. 2nd one worked 8 inflations. 3 inflations on the 3rd one now. When it works it is utterly fantastic. Show up at the beach in a rental car, it pumps my SUP while I change clothes. I need to have the valve open for it to work in turbine mode. With the valve shut it trips into piston mode right away and takes a long time to fill. So I open valve and turn on pump, wait for a minute of turbine until I hear the piston kick in, then turn off pump. Take off hose, twist valve shut, put hose on again, turn pump on, takes another 5 minutes of piston to fill to 15PSI.
Reviewer:
Melody L
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2014
Review:
Great pump, easy to use, more time paddleboarding instead of manually pumping air in. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Rahn P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2014
Review:
Excellent pump. Fills my NRS EARL 6 in just a few minutes to 14 psi.
Reviewer:
John Kuhfahl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2014
Review:
This pump is amazingly fast at filling my Aire Lynx I inflatable kayak. It transitions from turbine stage to piston stage smoothly and is relatively quiet considering the amount of air it is moving. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Mark W
Rating:
4
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
I used to dread the 'workout' of pumping up my inflatable paddleboat before every use. Using this electric pump makes quick work of that chore!!
Reviewer:
supalot
Rating:
3
Date:
3/4/2013
Review:
Pump puts out good air. It has a ton of room to grow to make it truly worth the cost. The hose, for instance, is very stiff and kinks. All of the adapters are smooth tubes that pop out once the pressure becomes too high. You have to stay with it, or start over once the air blows out. The unit also could use a 110v plug. It seems like it should have been included for the price. The pump just needs a few enhancements for someone to go 'wow' that has a lot of nice features. It's not there yet.
Reviewer:
george
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Works like a charm, fast quick and easy to use
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.144.4 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat