Hobie Mirage Pro Angler 12 Kayak - 2014 - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Mirage Pro Angler 12 Kayak - 2014 Product Details.
$2,899.00
Size/Color*:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jose
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2013
Review:
the best fishing kayak
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
This kayak is well designed and perfect for a one man fishing craft. I was worried about shipping it, but it arrived very well-wrapped and padded. The transducer mount made installation a breeze. The folks at ACK made the purchasing process painless. Their customer service is exceptional.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
I am extremely happy with the Mirage Pro Angler! I bought two, for the wife and I. It is all it was advertised to be and more. I bought the Lowrance unit also afterward and installed it myself. The design of the hull to accomodate the sensor through the center scupper hole is very clever and works perfectly to protect the sensor. We do not tire from peddling all day and it fishes just fine. Very stable. Love it!
Reviewer:
Dave Beck
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
I am extremely happy with my new Hobie! It handles well and the Mirage drive is awesome. Stability is second to none and hands free control of the boat while fishing is well worth the price.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
I think I have had mine about 2 weeks. I love this boat. I live on a small lake and I fish almost every night. This boat is every thing you want in a one man fishing boat. Fast stable, lots of storage. Really happy I made this purchase. I originally ordered from a diff company , a d for some custermer service issue I dropped them. Very happy with the service from ACK.
Reviewer:
rich
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
what a piece of art. I sold my G-3 172 so as to purchase my Pro Angler 12. I have really enjoyed the ride, enjoyed the clutter of fans that surrend me when I pull into a convenience store. It just goes on and on. Again, thanks. And the Vantage seat is awesome. Thank You in advance.
Reviewer:
Basskicker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Outstanding boat. Very stable and comfortable. This is my first experience with the mirage drive and Im very impressed. Once your get into the rhythm of it you can go for ever with minimal effort. Only been out for a test ride but am looking forward to fishing out of it. Still have the anchor trolley and h-bar to install but am sure they will only benefit what is already a great boat. Really happy with my purchase and the people and service at ACK. Outstanding.
Reviewer:
LBS
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Just got mine last week and had it on the water for the first time Sunday. Very nice ride and the vantage seating is ultra comfortable. Wasnt able to spend a lot of time in it but am very impressed with the stability and features it offers. I am looking forward to getting out again and plan to spend a lot more time in it next time. Just need to spend more time in it to give it 5 stars. The boat is awesome and so is ACK service.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.95.6 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat