Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle

$99.00
 
Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle
$99.00

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Andrew M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2016
Review:
Great paddle, got me moving my 36" wide Feelfree Lure 11.5 very well, even when heading against the winds and current. I am 5' 10", 190lbs, and I purchased the 240 after reading several reviews and recommendations. This work well for me, but in retrospect, considering the hull width and my height, I would have preferred the 250. Also, the hook slot on the one end came in very handy after getting caught on some stubborn reeds.
Reviewer:
Don Pybas
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2016
Review:
Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle is a great entry level paddle for anglers at a reasonable price.
Reviewer:
Tammie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2014
Review:
Great paddle, one side has a thin cut out area to retrieve lures which has come in handy quite a few times!! Love it
Reviewer:
Howard
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2014
Review:
Great beginner and intermediate paddle for angler. The price is fantastic as well.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2014
Review:
Great paddle! Buy it!
Reviewer:
ncredsfan86
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2014
Review:
Awesome paddle. Works great with the Tarpon 120. Both my wife 5'0 and myself 6'0 handle the 220mm well and enjoy it for our kayaks!
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2014
Review:
If you don't buy this paddle..it will haunt you in your dreams.
Reviewer:
Denny Slusser
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2014
Review:
This paddle makes easy work of currents And wind and doesn't tire me out
Reviewer:
Erica
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2014
Review:
I bought his paddle for my husband for Christmas purchased based on reviews he loves this paddle says it so easy to use and just glides through the water. He is very happy with it he is also only 5"9 and paddle is perfect length for him.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
Very nice paddles. I bought two sets of them. They have a very tight fit to the point of not being able to interchange the paddles because of the fit. It took two of use pulling and twisting to try and get them seperated again. The lock button location is off just enough they would not lock together. Might have been a good thing in the long run. They are really good paddles that can take a beating from a novice kayaker.
Reviewer:
Mike Ramos
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Great paddle - got it due to its camo-like colors as opposed to the yellow or orange paddles. Works great and the hook for grabbing rope is a big help when fishing.
Reviewer:
Kevin F from Evans, Ga
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle for the price. Light weight, no issues with an all day paddle and fishing trip. Solid design and construction. Built in measure comes in handy, and the slight oval on the right hand side makes indexing very easy.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat