FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle
$99.00
 
Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle
$99.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tammie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2014
Review:
Great paddle, one side has a thin cut out area to retrieve lures which has come in handy quite a few times!! Love it
Reviewer:
Howard
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2014
Review:
Great beginner and intermediate paddle for angler. The price is fantastic as well.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2014
Review:
Great paddle! Buy it!
Reviewer:
Big E
Rating:
1
Date:
5/29/2014
Review:
Got this paddle for use with my new Predator 13. Love this paddle. You can't beat the quality or the price. Shipping time was great, keep up the good work.
Reviewer:
ncredsfan86
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2014
Review:
Awesome paddle. Works great with the Tarpon 120. Both my wife 5'0 and myself 6'0 handle the 220mm well and enjoy it for our kayaks!
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2014
Review:
If you don't buy this paddle..it will haunt you in your dreams.
Reviewer:
Denny Slusser
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2014
Review:
This paddle makes easy work of currents And wind and doesn't tire me out
Reviewer:
Erica
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2014
Review:
I bought his paddle for my husband for Christmas purchased based on reviews he loves this paddle says it so easy to use and just glides through the water. He is very happy with it he is also only 5"9 and paddle is perfect length for him.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
Very nice paddles. I bought two sets of them. They have a very tight fit to the point of not being able to interchange the paddles because of the fit. It took two of use pulling and twisting to try and get them seperated again. The lock button location is off just enough they would not lock together. Might have been a good thing in the long run. They are really good paddles that can take a beating from a novice kayaker.
Reviewer:
Mike Ramos
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Great paddle - got it due to its camo-like colors as opposed to the yellow or orange paddles. Works great and the hook for grabbing rope is a big help when fishing.
Reviewer:
Kevin F from Evans, Ga
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle for the price. Light weight, no issues with an all day paddle and fishing trip. Solid design and construction. Built in measure comes in handy, and the slight oval on the right hand side makes indexing very easy.
Reviewer:
Stolzy14
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
This has been a great paddle upgrade from my old one. Pretty light, seems very durable, and just feels great paddling. I don't see the need to spend a penny more on a "better" paddle, this thing is great.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.120.175 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat