Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Scout Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$99.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ncredsfan86
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2014
Review:
Awesome paddle. Works great with the Tarpon 120. Both my wife 5'0 and myself 6'0 handle the 220mm well and enjoy it for our kayaks!
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2014
Review:
If you don't buy this paddle..it will haunt you in your dreams.
Reviewer:
Denny Slusser
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2014
Review:
This paddle makes easy work of currents And wind and doesn't tire me out
Reviewer:
Erica
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2014
Review:
I bought his paddle for my husband for Christmas purchased based on reviews he loves this paddle says it so easy to use and just glides through the water. He is very happy with it he is also only 5"9 and paddle is perfect length for him.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
Very nice paddles. I bought two sets of them. They have a very tight fit to the point of not being able to interchange the paddles because of the fit. It took two of use pulling and twisting to try and get them seperated again. The lock button location is off just enough they would not lock together. Might have been a good thing in the long run. They are really good paddles that can take a beating from a novice kayaker.
Reviewer:
Mike Ramos
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Great paddle - got it due to its camo-like colors as opposed to the yellow or orange paddles. Works great and the hook for grabbing rope is a big help when fishing.
Reviewer:
Kevin F from Evans, Ga
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle for the price. Light weight, no issues with an all day paddle and fishing trip. Solid design and construction. Built in measure comes in handy, and the slight oval on the right hand side makes indexing very easy.
Reviewer:
Stolzy14
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
This has been a great paddle upgrade from my old one. Pretty light, seems very durable, and just feels great paddling. I don't see the need to spend a penny more on a "better" paddle, this thing is great.
Reviewer:
Dan V.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2013
Review:
This paddle was awesome. I'm 6'1 and have a Wilderness Systems ride 115 with the new elevated seat and the 240 worked great for my size. And of course ACK had it to me lightning fast...
Reviewer:
djrflorida
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
After recieving this paddle I thought it to be very thin and weak however after its use in the backwaters of the Gulf with the rocks, oyster bars, shallow sand flats, and wedging myself through mangrove swamps it has proven itself well by being sturdy and tough
Reviewer:
genakika
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
Fast delivery. Product arrived as described.
Reviewer:
Icephan2000
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Had original starter paddle..."try this paddle". What took me so long to get this paddle. Lightweight and comfort. No longer tired after a good day fishing.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.17.107.233 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat