Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Wilderness Systems 8 in. Round Hatch Cover
Wilderness Systems 8 in. Round Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99
 
Wilderness Systems 8 in. Round Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99 You Save: $3.00(13%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Wilderness Systems 8 in. Round Hatch Cover fits the day hatch opening on the Tarpon 160 and the Tsunami series.

• Replacement stern day hatch cover for Tarpon 160i and the Tsunami series
• Rear 8" hatch
Item #: 818
Part Number UPC
9810096 0729282913333
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Systems 8 in. Round Hatch Cover please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mufasa
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2014
Review:
easy to install, used a roto zip to cut out hatch fit snug and installs very easy
Reviewer:
AndyCAP
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2013
Review:
Fits great and is better than original.
Reviewer:
DiverBill
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
it fits. paid 20 for the 8"round cover. its not as thick or robust as the higher priced one, but seems fine.
Reviewer:
Mapache
Rating:
4
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Fits my P&H kayak snugly. Made of tough rubber. My only concern would be UV damage from prolonged sun exposure, as with all rubber.
Reviewer:
Joan Egbert
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
thank you very much. Just what my kayak needed. Great price excellent service
Reviewer:
Chip
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
I bought the 8" hatch covers to replace the originals that wore out and the new ones fit much better than the OEM. The price was better as well.
Reviewer:
Bill from VA
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Perfect fit. Just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
kc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Fit my Ipex Mystic perfectly
Reviewer:
Tempest 165
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Great fit on a Tempest 165, no complaints.
Reviewer:
Trina
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
Fits our Nigel Dennis kayak just as well as the original, if not better.
Reviewer:
Michiganar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Prompt shipping and the fit was perfect. Great product.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
I picked up an Ocean Kayak Malibu Two at a garage sale for $40. I spent more to buy three of these hatches than I did for the whole yak. : They fit perfectly and look great. The fit is snug, but not too difficult to open or close.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.240.10 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat