Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Ace Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Ace Kayak Paddle
$214.95
 
Bending Branches Angler Ace Kayak Paddle
$214.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2015
Review:
Very nice paddle makes it easy to enjoy a day on the water. Very light and strong, would highly recommend it to any serious angler.
Reviewer:
Stephen S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Lightweight and strong. Very good fit and well built.
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2014
Review:
Purchased this off a recommendation. Light, fast, and really strong. My next paddle will definitely be a Bending Branches. Also, this was my first purchase from ACK. Excellent service and shipping. Will be coming back.
Reviewer:
David P.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2014
Review:
Bending paddle branches are awesome.
Reviewer:
Irene H.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
If you can spare the extra bucks, it is worth going with a carbon paddle. This paddle is one I could use all day long. The only comment is the notch for retrieving your lure seems like a gimmick AND it caught my line today when I was reeling in a fish. I had the paddle sitting across my lap.
Reviewer:
Steve Fussell
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
I'm new to kayaking, but am a seasoned (OK, old) canoeist. I've always purchased high end paddles and used the heck out of them. So far, I can't be more pleased with the Angler Ace. Light, stiff and durable. Great price point and service. I'll be back!
Reviewer:
Todd Theodore
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
Awesome paddle. Light and strong. Even getting the hang of using the hook retriever for snags. It works but takes some practice and focus. Easy to paddle w/ one hand/arm. Worth the extra $$.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Light. Well made. Looks great. I wasn't sure about the hook retriever, but I saved a lure on the first fishing trip I used this paddle. When purchased with a Kayak, the extra 15% off makes this thing $160. Its a no brainer.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2013
Review:
BB Angler Ace paddle is light weight and has good balance. I think it is an excellent value. You can paddle all day and still have a little energy left over at the end of the day.
Reviewer:
JasonH
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2013
Review:
This paddle is amazing. It's my first carbon shaft paddle and I can't believe the difference it makes. Since I fish the flats in Florida, chasing down redfish can mean a lot of paddling, so any way to make the going a little easier is greatly appreciated. I would certainly recommend this paddle to anyone.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Light weight makes days fishing a lot less work. And the notch in the paddle helps when the erroneous cast happens you can save your go to lure.
Reviewer:
Skitterwalker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
This is an awesome paddle. The measurements on the shaft are incredibly handy and I use it for all my game fish measurements. I would not trade this paddle for any other paddle Ive seen on the market. Its light, its versatile and it is one dang good looking paddle. Definitely a must have item.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat