FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Hobie Mirage Turbo Fin Replacement
Hobie Mirage Turbo Fin Replacement
$39.99
 
Hobie Mirage Turbo Fin Replacement
$39.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: You obviously wise enough to have purchased the high performing Mirage Turbo fin. Keep one handy in case you tear one up and still have adventures to go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John Schatzinger
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2014
Review:
Fin's installed easily. All parts that were needed were their.
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2014
Review:
On-time as usual.. Perfect fit... i got the red ones because the fish may think i am cooler or they maybe laughing so hard i can foul hook'em
Reviewer:
fish on
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2013
Review:
great service from ACK great product from Hobie
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2013
Review:
Great product at a good price
Reviewer:
StaPuft
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2012
Review:
Very Easy to install. ACK had them to me in no time. Great team.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
4
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Worked great. Came fast. Austin steps it up as usual.
Reviewer:
jon B
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
great service, fast and easy
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2012
Review:
Exactly as described - Wed torn our initial set, and these fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
Brad
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Great product. I lost a fin while on the water the other night. Ordered them to be overnighted and ACK had them to me by the next afternoon. I was on the water that evening~
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Replacement fin arrived quickly and worked perfectly.
Reviewer:
pbft
Rating:
4
Date:
6/23/2012
Review:
If you have a mirage drive, you need these fins, although youll need the upgrade kit with the longer masts. The ST Turbo fins are MUCH faster and require less effort for the same speed. However, theyre made of softer rubber and stick down farther, therefore more likely to be damaged hence the extra set as spares. Gluing a rubber patch on the bottom leading edge is a good preventive measure.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
I have a Revolution and fish salt water primarily. I would not enjoy it as much with standard fins. The Turbos provide so much more power. Although Im 61 years old, I am able to fish all day, and often travel miles in pursuit of stripers. Standard kayakers and boaters are amazed.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.92.174 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat