Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Tools, Traps & Knives > ForEverlast G2 Floating Landing Net

ForEverlast G2 Floating Landing Net

$27.99
 
 
ForEverlast G2 Floating Landing Net
$27.99

Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available

ADDED TO WISH LIST
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris F.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/23/2017
Review:
Very nice net, large opening and floats. I seen someone mentioned this too, the retractable bungee does not retract like the video or pictures. overall a nice addition.
Reviewer:
Dustin L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2017
Review:
This is a great kayak net! Compact handle keeps it out of the way when not in use but still at arms length when you have a fish on and need to land it quickly. Net doesn't snag in hooks as it's rubberized and it has a bungee tether with clip so you can secure it to the boat when paddling long distances or are in rougher water. Bonus - IT FLOATS, so even if it does go overboard it's retrievable. I'd recommend this to any angler fishing from a platform that is lower to the water like a kayak, belly boat or john boat (not ideal for bass boats or boats that sit higher in the water)
Reviewer:
Michael S.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2017
Review:
Video and pictures are misleading. Bungee cord is not retractable. Simply a 1' bungee cord attached to the end of the handle and a clip. Seems decent.
Reviewer:
Kyle W.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2016
Review:
This product is a must for every inshore kayak fisherman. Product is made of quality material, and is a generous size to comfortable fit the biggest of catches. Wouldn't go without it now that I have it.
Reviewer:
Richard Z.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
A must net for any serious kayak fisherman!! It's awesome, love it!!
Reviewer:
Pamlicoknk
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2013
Review:
Great net for wading! Put it with the Walk-N-Wade Professional Wading Belt and makes it a fantastic combo. Net floats, has a fairly large net size and is well made.
Reviewer:
K.Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2013
Review:
I never realized how much I needed a net like this. It is wide enough to land the salt water fish. If I drop it is does not go to the bottom.
Reviewer:
jenninr
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
Good net. I bought it because it floats. Looks to be pretty durable. I know the dimensions are listed, but it was a little bigger than I expected so I can't store it where I want, I should have measeured first. Netted a 4# Smallmoth on the first trip with it.
Reviewer:
DR
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
Five stars because it meets my needs for a kayak net that floats, has relatively shallow net and appears very durable. Time will tell.
Live Chat