Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99
 
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99 You Save: $29.96(23%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Stohlquist Fisherman high back pfd is perfect for my fishing excursions. Not only is the jacket really comfortable but has places for all my gear. My favorite feature is the front pockets open and create a shelf that is perfect for changing out lures.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
cobarts
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2013
Review:
Great PFD! Very comfortable for all day paddling and fishing.
Reviewer:
Matthew
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
This is comfortable and practical for kayak fishing. Fits well and has adequate adjustment available. I still haven't had to try it out in the water...and I'm hoping to not have to...but I will be prepared!
Reviewer:
Nita
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2013
Review:
Fits really well, true to size, have not used but appears will be very comfortable to wear in S.C. heat.
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2013
Review:
I have owned a Stohlquist Fisherman PFD for 4 years and I love it. I bought this one as a loaner for my homeboys.
Reviewer:
HYoung
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2013
Review:
excellent
Reviewer:
idol
Rating:
4
Date:
12/10/2012
Review:
very nice jacket
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
I really like this PFD. You can adjust just about everything on it to get a perfect fit. Feels great while paddling - doesn't interfere with your strokes. Front pockets that fold down are really handy when you wear it fishing.
Reviewer:
Tony B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Great PFD! totally comfortable and very well laid out. Helps to keep all your tools handy and organized. Front pockets are nice and well thought out and do serve as nice little places to swap out lures and such. The only PFD that I have used that I can wear all day and literally forget that Im wearing a PFD.
Reviewer:
Rays915
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Great pfd. Great fit and very comfortable. Not too bulky and works well with my 20" seat back. Great for kayak fishing.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Great vest. Use it kayaking, rock fishing and for general fishing. Pockkets are large and accommodating, with room for virtually everything you need for a quick fish. High vis strips are also excellent when fishing in low light.
Reviewer:
rw1230
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
High quality vest. Great fit and I am a portly guy. I had no problem getting in and out of the kayak when I was practicing reentering the boat. Total confidence sliding out of the boat in deep water with this vest on. I even loaded up the pockets with gear to make it realistic.
Reviewer:
Mark Herke
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
Very good customer service and quick delivery.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat