Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99
 
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99 You Save: $29.96(23%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Stohlquist Fisherman high back pfd is perfect for my fishing excursions. Not only is the jacket really comfortable but has places for all my gear. My favorite feature is the front pockets open and create a shelf that is perfect for changing out lures.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tmaida17
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Lots of pockets, easy to adjust, and holds fishing gear and accessories well. I love it!!
Reviewer:
Austin O.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
Works great, very comfortable and doesn't prevent paddling.
Reviewer:
pat
Rating:
4
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
a little warm and bulky for use in AZ but will use in Colorado lakes.
Reviewer:
picman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2013
Review:
Comfortable fit. Has useful pockets and loops for attaching items via caribiner or snaps/ties. I haven't test floated, but a nicely made vest.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2013
Review:
Great life jacket fits well and doesn't constrict your movement while fishing or paddling
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
I love this vest. Its comfortable, breathable, and has lots handy storage for fishing gear.
Reviewer:
Mel C.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
I had a NRS Chinook that I wore out and this went time with the Stohlquist for my new fishing pfd. Materials and design are superior compared to my older pfd. I have used it several times and love it!
Reviewer:
djrflorida
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
Very nice comfortable lifejacket. This vest was airy and light weight and with the right adjustments it fit to a "T". I did not think I would be using all the pockets and storage areas but I do have little things here and there that will be stored in them not the bottom of the yak
Reviewer:
cobarts
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2013
Review:
Great PFD! Very comfortable for all day paddling and fishing.
Reviewer:
Matthew
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
This is comfortable and practical for kayak fishing. Fits well and has adequate adjustment available. I still haven't had to try it out in the water...and I'm hoping to not have to...but I will be prepared!
Reviewer:
Nita
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2013
Review:
Fits really well, true to size, have not used but appears will be very comfortable to wear in S.C. heat.
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2013
Review:
I have owned a Stohlquist Fisherman PFD for 4 years and I love it. I bought this one as a loaner for my homeboys.
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat