Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Nita
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2013
Review:
Fits really well, true to size, have not used but appears will be very comfortable to wear in S.C. heat.
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2013
Review:
I have owned a Stohlquist Fisherman PFD for 4 years and I love it. I bought this one as a loaner for my homeboys.
Reviewer:
HYoung
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2013
Review:
excellent
Reviewer:
idol
Rating:
4
Date:
12/10/2012
Review:
very nice jacket
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
I really like this PFD. You can adjust just about everything on it to get a perfect fit. Feels great while paddling - doesn't interfere with your strokes. Front pockets that fold down are really handy when you wear it fishing.
Reviewer:
Tony B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Great PFD! totally comfortable and very well laid out. Helps to keep all your tools handy and organized. Front pockets are nice and well thought out and do serve as nice little places to swap out lures and such. The only PFD that I have used that I can wear all day and literally forget that Im wearing a PFD.
Reviewer:
Rays915
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Great pfd. Great fit and very comfortable. Not too bulky and works well with my 20" seat back. Great for kayak fishing.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Great vest. Use it kayaking, rock fishing and for general fishing. Pockkets are large and accommodating, with room for virtually everything you need for a quick fish. High vis strips are also excellent when fishing in low light.
Reviewer:
rw1230
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
High quality vest. Great fit and I am a portly guy. I had no problem getting in and out of the kayak when I was practicing reentering the boat. Total confidence sliding out of the boat in deep water with this vest on. I even loaded up the pockets with gear to make it realistic.
Reviewer:
Mark Herke
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
Very good customer service and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
Very well made PFD with large pockets in the front for knife, line cutter etc. Nice fit and adjustability. Does not interfere with the seat.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
The vest works well with a 17 seat back, not sure how the fit would be with the newer 20 seat backs. The pockets and zipper pull tabs are a nice addition, I attached several Zlite s clips and they are now tool attachments. The size charts are true to statement. Some of the buckles do hit during paddling on the Kayak seat, so still trying to find a fix for that. A couple of floating adventures and the vest worked well. Overall this is a great fishing/PDF.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.195.158 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat