Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
I love this vest. Its comfortable, breathable, and has lots handy storage for fishing gear.
Reviewer:
Mel C.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
I had a NRS Chinook that I wore out and this went time with the Stohlquist for my new fishing pfd. Materials and design are superior compared to my older pfd. I have used it several times and love it!
Reviewer:
djrflorida
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
Very nice comfortable lifejacket. This vest was airy and light weight and with the right adjustments it fit to a "T". I did not think I would be using all the pockets and storage areas but I do have little things here and there that will be stored in them not the bottom of the yak
Reviewer:
cobarts
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2013
Review:
Great PFD! Very comfortable for all day paddling and fishing.
Reviewer:
Matthew
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
This is comfortable and practical for kayak fishing. Fits well and has adequate adjustment available. I still haven't had to try it out in the water...and I'm hoping to not have to...but I will be prepared!
Reviewer:
Nita
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2013
Review:
Fits really well, true to size, have not used but appears will be very comfortable to wear in S.C. heat.
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2013
Review:
I have owned a Stohlquist Fisherman PFD for 4 years and I love it. I bought this one as a loaner for my homeboys.
Reviewer:
HYoung
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2013
Review:
excellent
Reviewer:
idol
Rating:
4
Date:
12/10/2012
Review:
very nice jacket
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
I really like this PFD. You can adjust just about everything on it to get a perfect fit. Feels great while paddling - doesn't interfere with your strokes. Front pockets that fold down are really handy when you wear it fishing.
Reviewer:
Tony B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Great PFD! totally comfortable and very well laid out. Helps to keep all your tools handy and organized. Front pockets are nice and well thought out and do serve as nice little places to swap out lures and such. The only PFD that I have used that I can wear all day and literally forget that Im wearing a PFD.
Reviewer:
Rays915
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Great pfd. Great fit and very comfortable. Not too bulky and works well with my 20" seat back. Great for kayak fishing.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.206.80 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat