FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Russell
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman PFD is well made and very comfortable to wear while paddling and fishing. It also has plenty of pocket space and attachment points for fishing and safety gear.
Reviewer:
Tom C.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2013
Review:
Just the ticket. A comfortable/Quality PFD
Reviewer:
Tmaida17
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Lots of pockets, easy to adjust, and holds fishing gear and accessories well. I love it!!
Reviewer:
Austin O.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
Works great, very comfortable and doesn't prevent paddling.
Reviewer:
pat
Rating:
4
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
a little warm and bulky for use in AZ but will use in Colorado lakes.
Reviewer:
picman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2013
Review:
Comfortable fit. Has useful pockets and loops for attaching items via caribiner or snaps/ties. I haven't test floated, but a nicely made vest.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2013
Review:
Great life jacket fits well and doesn't constrict your movement while fishing or paddling
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
I love this vest. Its comfortable, breathable, and has lots handy storage for fishing gear.
Reviewer:
Mel C.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
I had a NRS Chinook that I wore out and this went time with the Stohlquist for my new fishing pfd. Materials and design are superior compared to my older pfd. I have used it several times and love it!
Reviewer:
djrflorida
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
Very nice comfortable lifejacket. This vest was airy and light weight and with the right adjustments it fit to a "T". I did not think I would be using all the pockets and storage areas but I do have little things here and there that will be stored in them not the bottom of the yak
Reviewer:
cobarts
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2013
Review:
Great PFD! Very comfortable for all day paddling and fishing.
Reviewer:
Matthew
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
This is comfortable and practical for kayak fishing. Fits well and has adequate adjustment available. I still haven't had to try it out in the water...and I'm hoping to not have to...but I will be prepared!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.140.130 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat