Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jp
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
Very good quality jacket. I like the pockets for fishing tackle and tools.
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
Very comfortable PFD even when paddling on long trips.
Reviewer:
DoctorFish
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2013
Review:
Purchased this PFD for use in float tube. My other jackets rode up along my head which was not comfortable or effective. As this vest is designed for kayak use, it stays down where it belongs and is very comfortable. Nice, large arm openings allow for free movement when casting. The pockets are great although they beg the user to carry more things than he/she would ever need, especially if the float tube contains a lot of pockets. But, never turn down more storage! Also the multiple adjustment straps secure the PFD snugly as it should be. As a non-swimmer, this is vitally important to me. I want to be secure out on the water and concentrate on the fish. I would certainly buy this item again if needed.
Reviewer:
Jeffrey P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
Like the other reviews have stated, this PFD is fantastic. Fits well and easy to adjust. Fishing-specific design and pockets are perfect for equipment, etc. and easy to access. Would buy this a 100X over.
Reviewer:
Wilkie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
I really like the style of the vest and all the storage compartments it has. I feel safe in the vest.
Reviewer:
Russell
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman PFD is well made and very comfortable to wear while paddling and fishing. It also has plenty of pocket space and attachment points for fishing and safety gear.
Reviewer:
Tom C.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2013
Review:
Just the ticket. A comfortable/Quality PFD
Reviewer:
Tmaida17
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Lots of pockets, easy to adjust, and holds fishing gear and accessories well. I love it!!
Reviewer:
Austin O.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
Works great, very comfortable and doesn't prevent paddling.
Reviewer:
pat
Rating:
4
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
a little warm and bulky for use in AZ but will use in Colorado lakes.
Reviewer:
picman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2013
Review:
Comfortable fit. Has useful pockets and loops for attaching items via caribiner or snaps/ties. I haven't test floated, but a nicely made vest.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2013
Review:
Great life jacket fits well and doesn't constrict your movement while fishing or paddling
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.156.177 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat