FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2009
Review:
Great vest fits well would recommend to anyone.
Reviewer:
Scott McGee
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2009
Review:
I originally purchased another PFD which is no longer listed for purchase. It too was a fishing model. It wound up being more like a chest vest as opposed to a waist length vest. I returned it for the High Back version at the suggestion of ACK. They were dead on the money, it fits perfectly! Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2009
Review:
This is one terrific PFD. It's pockets help keep all of my gear close at hand, and it is extremely comfortable. I really like the high back, as it does not interfere with my kayak seat. I find myself wearing it more than I have worn my previous PFD's. Excellent product!
Reviewer:
Gary Elliott
Rating:
4
Date:
3/24/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist fishing vest is great. I would have liked a few more exterior connection points but that's a nit. The storage area is convenient to use and do not get in the way like some others.
Reviewer:
D ONeal
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2008
Review:
Wouldn't use anything else. Fits great, like its not even on.
Reviewer:
Clyde Olson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
Extremely well made and comfortable in the yak with the flotation resting high on my back and above the seat. I rarely use a flotation device when stream wading but should in areas where trouble could be one step away. This vest has enough room for everything if you scale back a bit with the huge advantage that in the yak or wading, a misstep will not prove disastrous.
Reviewer:
Harold Wilcox
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2008
Review:
A great life vest. Plenty of storage for fishing supplies. Very comfortable. Almost makes me want to fall into the water just to float in it. :)
Reviewer:
J Bachi
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2008
Review:
Quality product. Great fit for paddling and fishing. Lots of places to store things. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewer:
L K Baldwin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2007
Review:
Great PFD. Comfortable and handy for fishing.
Reviewer:
CLara Lyncker
Rating:
4
Date:
6/20/2007
Review:
Just wish someone would make a PFD for people with large breasts...
<<      14    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.241.88 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat