Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99
 
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99 You Save: $29.96(23%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Stohlquist Fisherman high back pfd is perfect for my fishing excursions. Not only is the jacket really comfortable but has places for all my gear. My favorite feature is the front pockets open and create a shelf that is perfect for changing out lures.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dweber
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2009
Review:
Perfect for fishing in your kayak. Holds everything you need for a few hours of fishing.
Reviewer:
Hunter
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is the best fishing life vest out there.
Reviewer:
Blankenship
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest has more adjustment available than most any other PFD. It's got the right assortment of specialized pockets and features for fishing.
Reviewer:
Doc in Missouri
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is THE PFD for the SOT user. I use this vest with my Tarpon 120 and it works great with the seat back. I love the hard storage pockets. A very comfortable vest for all day wear.
Reviewer:
Blueyak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2009
Review:
I've used my Stohquist Fisherman vest 3 times and It's perfect for kayak fishing. The combination of the high back design and low cut around the arms works great. you don't even know you're wearing it. I sure it was designed by yak fisherman.
Reviewer:
LKG
Rating:
4
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is probably the best fishing vest on the market. I wish they made a woman's version. It'll work, but I also have a Stohlquist kayak vest made specifically for women, and there's a big difference.
Reviewer:
Debbie M
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
Comfort and handy in one package. The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest Worth the price!
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
I like the Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest very much. Lots of storage options and very adjustable for a big guy like me.
Reviewer:
the BEAV
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back is a the best fishing PFD I have ever used. I highly recommended for anyone, from beginner to pro.
Reviewer:
Tank
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2009
Review:
Buy it, I like mine, and buy it from ACK. GREAT SERVICE!!
Reviewer:
VTBurl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman Life Vest is perfect. It fits well and has the pockets and storage areas that I wanted. The high back is the best part because it is comfortable and serves its purpose. Austin Canoe & Kayak is a great place to find what you need and get it fast.
Reviewer:
Dmitriy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2009
Review:
Most excellent PFD! Not only it fits well, it actually supports your back quiet well if adjusted correctly. Highly recommended!
Live chat by BoldChat