It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99
 
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99 You Save: $29.96(23%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Stohlquist Fisherman high back pfd is perfect for my fishing excursions. Not only is the jacket really comfortable but has places for all my gear. My favorite feature is the front pockets open and create a shelf that is perfect for changing out lures.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chewy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Great pockets and gear storage options. Multiple straps and adjustment points to insure a great, comfortable fit. Easy arm movement when casting. Couldn't be happier with this product.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2010
Review:
What a great fishing pfd! I recommend this Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest to every serious fisherman. Not only is practical it looks good. Oh yeah, and very, very comfortable!
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
I'm very happy with this Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest. It's the most comfortable PFD I've ever worn!
Reviewer:
Bryce
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2010
Review:
Awesome ! Love it! Very happy with ACK service
Reviewer:
Kato
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is an excellent vest. Lots of pockets and room. I was once told, the best PFD is one you will wear. I have no trouble wearing this one to be safe.
Reviewer:
Ray Bell
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a great PFD. It fits great and will not ride up on you. Plenty of room for gear for us Kayakers.
Reviewer:
Paul Ridding
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is an awesome product at an excellent price from a 5 star seller. I will certainly be buying again from Austin kayaks.
Reviewer:
DG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Overall the Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a great PFD. The pockets don't lay as flat as in the picture, but the storage is nice. Comfortable to wear all day.
Reviewer:
dweber
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2009
Review:
Perfect for fishing in your kayak. Holds everything you need for a few hours of fishing.
Reviewer:
Hunter
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is the best fishing life vest out there.
Reviewer:
Blankenship
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest has more adjustment available than most any other PFD. It's got the right assortment of specialized pockets and features for fishing.
Reviewer:
Doc in Missouri
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is THE PFD for the SOT user. I use this vest with my Tarpon 120 and it works great with the seat back. I love the hard storage pockets. A very comfortable vest for all day wear.
<<      13         >>
Live chat by BoldChat