FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99
 
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99 You Save: $29.96(23%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Stohlquist Fisherman high back pfd is perfect for my fishing excursions. Not only is the jacket really comfortable but has places for all my gear. My favorite feature is the front pockets open and create a shelf that is perfect for changing out lures.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bryce
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2010
Review:
Awesome ! Love it! Very happy with ACK service
Reviewer:
Kato
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is an excellent vest. Lots of pockets and room. I was once told, the best PFD is one you will wear. I have no trouble wearing this one to be safe.
Reviewer:
Ray Bell
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a great PFD. It fits great and will not ride up on you. Plenty of room for gear for us Kayakers.
Reviewer:
Paul Ridding
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is an awesome product at an excellent price from a 5 star seller. I will certainly be buying again from Austin kayaks.
Reviewer:
DG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Overall the Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a great PFD. The pockets don't lay as flat as in the picture, but the storage is nice. Comfortable to wear all day.
Reviewer:
dweber
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2009
Review:
Perfect for fishing in your kayak. Holds everything you need for a few hours of fishing.
Reviewer:
Hunter
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is the best fishing life vest out there.
Reviewer:
Blankenship
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest has more adjustment available than most any other PFD. It's got the right assortment of specialized pockets and features for fishing.
Reviewer:
Doc in Missouri
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is THE PFD for the SOT user. I use this vest with my Tarpon 120 and it works great with the seat back. I love the hard storage pockets. A very comfortable vest for all day wear.
Reviewer:
Blueyak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2009
Review:
I've used my Stohquist Fisherman vest 3 times and It's perfect for kayak fishing. The combination of the high back design and low cut around the arms works great. you don't even know you're wearing it. I sure it was designed by yak fisherman.
Reviewer:
LKG
Rating:
4
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is probably the best fishing vest on the market. I wish they made a woman's version. It'll work, but I also have a Stohlquist kayak vest made specifically for women, and there's a big difference.
Reviewer:
Debbie M
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
Comfort and handy in one package. The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest Worth the price!
<<      13         >>
Live chat by BoldChat