FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
asummer
Rating:
4
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
This style vest is much more comfortable for kayaking than any other I've used. But, despite the cool factor of the pockets, they're not as useful to me as I thought they would be. Still, it's an awesome vest and ACK has the best price on it anywhere!
Reviewer:
Rafal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2010
Review:
This PDF gives a lot of comfort during all day fishing. Always fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
Chewy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Great pockets and gear storage options. Multiple straps and adjustment points to insure a great, comfortable fit. Easy arm movement when casting. Couldn't be happier with this product.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2010
Review:
What a great fishing pfd! I recommend this Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest to every serious fisherman. Not only is practical it looks good. Oh yeah, and very, very comfortable!
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
I'm very happy with this Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest. It's the most comfortable PFD I've ever worn!
Reviewer:
Bryce
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2010
Review:
Awesome ! Love it! Very happy with ACK service
Reviewer:
Kato
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is an excellent vest. Lots of pockets and room. I was once told, the best PFD is one you will wear. I have no trouble wearing this one to be safe.
Reviewer:
Ray Bell
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a great PFD. It fits great and will not ride up on you. Plenty of room for gear for us Kayakers.
Reviewer:
Paul Ridding
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is an awesome product at an excellent price from a 5 star seller. I will certainly be buying again from Austin kayaks.
Reviewer:
DG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Overall the Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a great PFD. The pockets don't lay as flat as in the picture, but the storage is nice. Comfortable to wear all day.
Reviewer:
dweber
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2009
Review:
Perfect for fishing in your kayak. Holds everything you need for a few hours of fishing.
Reviewer:
Hunter
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is the best fishing life vest out there.
<<      12         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.138.238 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat