Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ray Bell
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a great PFD. It fits great and will not ride up on you. Plenty of room for gear for us Kayakers.
Reviewer:
Paul Ridding
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is an awesome product at an excellent price from a 5 star seller. I will certainly be buying again from Austin kayaks.
Reviewer:
DG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
Overall the Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a great PFD. The pockets don't lay as flat as in the picture, but the storage is nice. Comfortable to wear all day.
Reviewer:
dweber
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2009
Review:
Perfect for fishing in your kayak. Holds everything you need for a few hours of fishing.
Reviewer:
Hunter
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is the best fishing life vest out there.
Reviewer:
Blankenship
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest has more adjustment available than most any other PFD. It's got the right assortment of specialized pockets and features for fishing.
Reviewer:
Doc in Missouri
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is THE PFD for the SOT user. I use this vest with my Tarpon 120 and it works great with the seat back. I love the hard storage pockets. A very comfortable vest for all day wear.
Reviewer:
Blueyak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2009
Review:
I've used my Stohquist Fisherman vest 3 times and It's perfect for kayak fishing. The combination of the high back design and low cut around the arms works great. you don't even know you're wearing it. I sure it was designed by yak fisherman.
Reviewer:
LKG
Rating:
4
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is probably the best fishing vest on the market. I wish they made a woman's version. It'll work, but I also have a Stohlquist kayak vest made specifically for women, and there's a big difference.
Reviewer:
Debbie M
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2009
Review:
Comfort and handy in one package. The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest Worth the price!
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
I like the Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest very much. Lots of storage options and very adjustable for a big guy like me.
Reviewer:
the BEAV
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back is a the best fishing PFD I have ever used. I highly recommended for anyone, from beginner to pro.
<<      12         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.8.162 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat