Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
cityfishing
Rating:
4
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Great for fishing and boating. Not as bulky as other PFDs.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
5/22/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is nice. This year i have used the vest 4 time and it is just May. Makes fishing out of a kayak an easier.
Reviewer:
David Hetchler
Rating:
4
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Makes kayak fishing alot easier with all my lures and tools right at hand.Very nice PFD.
Reviewer:
kkohler
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
Great vest for SOT kayaks. Lots of places to attach things to. Drawbridge pockets are nice. The elastic straps inside the pockets are perfect for holding pliers, and my Spyderco folding knife. Very high quality fabric and manufacture. Very comfortable to wear once adjusted properly.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
I love the Stohlquist Fisherman High Back PFD. It has what any kayak fisherman is looking for as far as storage,comfort and function. Its also well made and it looks good too. I can't tell I have it on when I'm kayaking. Great product! Thank's!!
Reviewer:
asummer
Rating:
4
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
This style vest is much more comfortable for kayaking than any other I've used. But, despite the cool factor of the pockets, they're not as useful to me as I thought they would be. Still, it's an awesome vest and ACK has the best price on it anywhere!
Reviewer:
Rafal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2010
Review:
This PDF gives a lot of comfort during all day fishing. Always fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
Chewy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Great pockets and gear storage options. Multiple straps and adjustment points to insure a great, comfortable fit. Easy arm movement when casting. Couldn't be happier with this product.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2010
Review:
What a great fishing pfd! I recommend this Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest to every serious fisherman. Not only is practical it looks good. Oh yeah, and very, very comfortable!
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
I'm very happy with this Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest. It's the most comfortable PFD I've ever worn!
Reviewer:
Bryce
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2010
Review:
Awesome ! Love it! Very happy with ACK service
Reviewer:
Kato
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is an excellent vest. Lots of pockets and room. I was once told, the best PFD is one you will wear. I have no trouble wearing this one to be safe.
<<      11         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.21.23.126 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat