Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99
 
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99 You Save: $29.96(23%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Stohlquist Fisherman high back pfd is perfect for my fishing excursions. Not only is the jacket really comfortable but has places for all my gear. My favorite feature is the front pockets open and create a shelf that is perfect for changing out lures.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
yakker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
It took me a while to get it adjusted to the right fit but I have that accomplished now. The front pockets do not fold down as shown but that isn't a big deal for me. The vest does allow for freedom of movement and is fairly comfortable. I just wish someone would make a life vest with significantly less bulk. All in all I would recommend this vest.
Reviewer:
PlaneNutz
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Awesome vest. Very comfortable & functional.
Reviewer:
Simo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
This is a great PFD. My wife and I bought two vests as part of a package. The vest fits great and once you put it on, you forget you wearing one unlike other brands that require constant adjustment.
Reviewer:
Anthony Carvalho
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Excellent vest. A lot of great features like the two large pockets in front. It is very comfortable even after wearing it all day.
Reviewer:
Brad Shelby
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Good PFD. Good storage space and has plenty of flotation.
Reviewer:
Chris Greenwood
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Very comfortable to wear all day and well suited to my estuary and offshore fishing needs. The ability to adjust every aspect of the vest make for a perfect fit.
Reviewer:
sam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a nice vest. It has a high back for the seating system that my kayak came with so that the seat fits around your back and not against the vest.
Reviewer:
Wes
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
This PFD is well made and has many straps for adjustment. The only problem I have is the front pockets protrude and are a little cumbersome in a tight kayak but some people will find them quite useful.
Reviewer:
judy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Better quality than what you can buy in the stores.
Reviewer:
Hayden
Rating:
2
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Pockets are really too small to be effective as a fishing vest.
Reviewer:
jp denois
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
great item. Perfect for float tube fishing!!
Reviewer:
Nasman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2010
Review:
Fast, easy delivery to Australia. Got the mango for visibility and have been very happy all round. Holds much of my gear with ease and is quite comfy. I am a bigger bloke and I was initially worried about the bulk on the front but have not had any problems. Good buy from a reliable dealer.
<<      11         >>
Live chat by BoldChat