FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
yakker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
It took me a while to get it adjusted to the right fit but I have that accomplished now. The front pockets do not fold down as shown but that isn't a big deal for me. The vest does allow for freedom of movement and is fairly comfortable. I just wish someone would make a life vest with significantly less bulk. All in all I would recommend this vest.
Reviewer:
PlaneNutz
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2010
Review:
Awesome vest. Very comfortable & functional.
Reviewer:
Simo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
This is a great PFD. My wife and I bought two vests as part of a package. The vest fits great and once you put it on, you forget you wearing one unlike other brands that require constant adjustment.
Reviewer:
Anthony Carvalho
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Excellent vest. A lot of great features like the two large pockets in front. It is very comfortable even after wearing it all day.
Reviewer:
Brad Shelby
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Good PFD. Good storage space and has plenty of flotation.
Reviewer:
Chris Greenwood
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Very comfortable to wear all day and well suited to my estuary and offshore fishing needs. The ability to adjust every aspect of the vest make for a perfect fit.
Reviewer:
sam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Vest is a nice vest. It has a high back for the seating system that my kayak came with so that the seat fits around your back and not against the vest.
Reviewer:
Wes
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
This PFD is well made and has many straps for adjustment. The only problem I have is the front pockets protrude and are a little cumbersome in a tight kayak but some people will find them quite useful.
Reviewer:
judy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Better quality than what you can buy in the stores.
Reviewer:
Hayden
Rating:
2
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Pockets are really too small to be effective as a fishing vest.
Reviewer:
jp denois
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
great item. Perfect for float tube fishing!!
Reviewer:
Nasman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2010
Review:
Fast, easy delivery to Australia. Got the mango for visibility and have been very happy all round. Holds much of my gear with ease and is quite comfy. I am a bigger bloke and I was initially worried about the bulk on the front but have not had any problems. Good buy from a reliable dealer.
<<      10         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.140.130 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat