Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD

Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD

MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99
 
 
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.99 You Save: $29.96(23%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Stohlquist Fisherman high back pfd is perfect for my fishing excursions. Not only is the jacket really comfortable but has places for all my gear. My favorite feature is the front pockets open and create a shelf that is perfect for changing out lures.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James P.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2016
Review:
The universal fit sizes, fit quite well. Quality product with mesh backing. Seems to dry up quickly. Not sure on floatation. I haven't had a chance to test it yet. Overall this product is great.
Reviewer:
Ken H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2016
Review:
Excellent fit and comfort.
Reviewer:
Matthew D.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2016
Review:
This worked perfectly for my OK Prowler Big Game II's seat. The pockets in front are great for carrying your go-to tackle. This jacket is light enough that it kept me from getting any hotter than I already was paddling in Florida. I am very happy with the purchase!
Reviewer:
Ron Conway
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2016
Review:
Comfortable wearing all day! HIgh back less stress and less sweat!
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2016
Review:
Perfect Life Jacket for kayak fishing! Very well made. The back doesn't interfere with the seat, making for a more comfortable ride. It is highly adjustable, so it should fit most anyone in the weight range. Plenty of room in the pockets to carry a couple packs of plastic lizards and even fit my digital scale. They also act as a tray, allowing you to change lures without searching for a place to set things.
Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
This is a top quality PFD that was included in my Trident 11 Angler package and I found it to be very comfortable to wear and paddle in as well as the very useful zippered pockets.
Reviewer:
Paul Earl Sisson
Rating:
4
Date:
4/1/2016
Review:
I haven't had a chance to use it on the water yet since it is still too cold for me. It fits well and is highly adjustable. I reserve opinions on the pockets until I get on the water fishing but they seem ok to me. I like it. It is comfortable. High quality construction. Shipped fast, arrived on time. No complaints.
Reviewer:
Jason D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2015
Review:
Great PFD!
Reviewer:
Christtey
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2015
Review:
I bought this for my fiance. He had one from academy but it was cheap. He is loving his new life jacket. Great buy!
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2015
Review:
This is a pretty comfortable life jacket. The high back flotation makes sitting in my sot kayak (Old Town Predator MX) chair easier. Nice storage pockets to keep items close at hand and the 2 lower front pockets open to form little working platforms.
Reviewer:
Dave T.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2015
Review:
Bought this one for my son. I've had one for several years now & it's still going strong. Super comfortable, often find myself in the truck ready to go before I realize I still have the vest on. Easy to adjust for different layers of clothing, the semi hard shell pockets keep stuff from getting mashed while you're wearing it. Cookies stay in 1 piece in the pockets !! Also nice to have is the small strap just in front of the shoulder for attaching a safety night light. Can't seem to think of a thing to change so that makes it just about perfect !!
Reviewer:
Phil C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
The life vest is high quality and is easy to adjust. It just clears the backrest in my old town heron 9 angler kayak. I am 5'6' tall so I was concerned that the vest wouldn't work. Costumer service was great. I received an email on Saturday giving me an update on shipping. Who does that? Austin Kayak, that's who!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat