Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$99.00 You Save: $30.95(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 48 hours.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
Have not used yet but love the fit compared to my bass boat jackets. Heading to St. Peter's burg floroda for a week of fishing and site seeing from my Hobie and Jackson Coosa Will let you know how it handles the trip,
Reviewer:
Howard
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
This by far is the best PFD for kayak fishermen. Its practical and provide some level of flotation when overboard. The compartments are great for tools and customizing of your own. The price is right too.
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Feels a tad bulky when you first put it on but once you get it adjusted to your body it's actually pretty comfy. Paddling with it on is a breeze and never binds up.
Reviewer:
Macirvine
Rating:
4
Date:
6/7/2014
Review:
The Stohlquist Fisherman life jacket feels a bit bulky when first put on, but once I'm on the kayak it disappears. It provides a lot of freedom of movement and is very adjustable.
Reviewer:
Fishman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2014
Review:
Excellent fit with great storage. Better yet, I tried the flotation capability out and at 240lbs the jacket performed very well. I highly recommend this PFD.
Reviewer:
Reel Robo
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2014
Review:
Comfy and great fit.
Reviewer:
Kayak Fishing
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2014
Review:
Great product. It fits well with many adjustments, the zippered pockets are tightly sewn and seam sturdy enough to last a while. It is comfortable and very accessible when storing fishing equipment or other items for easy access.
Reviewer:
Ross Cardona
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2014
Review:
Great PFD. Good fit with plenty of straps for adjustment to get the perfect fit. Pockets to hold your gear. And a high back that doesn't get in the way of my Predator's seat.
Reviewer:
Low 'n Slow
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2014
Review:
I like this life vest for it's functionality and it works great with my kayak. Nice big pockets and attachment points make this vest one of the better vests out there. If you can get a coupon with 15% off...all the better.
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2014
Review:
Very comfortable and does not get in the way of paddling my kayak. Got this to use to fish off of my kayak and it was well worth the little bit of money it costs. Does not bother me with my high back kayak seat and like most said you hardly remember you have it on. I would definitely buy it again.
Reviewer:
Chaz Hicks
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2014
Review:
I finally got to use this vest today. Very comfortable with the back floatations above my Native first class seat back. My back now rest against the entire seat for less fatigue in the lower back. Plenty of storage for all my gear, hooks, lures, pliers, hemostats etc. I really love this vest! It's very well made. Very handsome and durable. I would recommend this vest.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2014
Review:
Great fit. Shipped fast too.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.99.71 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat