Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD

Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD

$129.95
 
 
Stohlquist Fisherman High Back Life Jacket - PFD
$129.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Stohlquist Fisherman high back pfd is perfect for my fishing excursions. Not only is the jacket really comfortable but has places for all my gear. My favorite feature is the front pockets open and create a shelf that is perfect for changing out lures.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Regimar Fancher
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2017
Review:
For me everything is perfect.
Reviewer:
James J.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2017
Review:
Excellent fit, plenty of pockets. Quality product and comfortable.
Reviewer:
Robert T.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/11/2017
Review:
So far the vest is very good. A little bulky, but tons of storage. It doesn't restrict movement when paddling.
Reviewer:
George W.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2017
Review:
Perfect fit. Lots if adjustment. Great product
Reviewer:
Benjamin O.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2016
Review:
How do I go about order the closeout mango color
ACK's Response:
Please use the Have a Question function on the product page at ack.com
Reviewer:
James P.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2016
Review:
The universal fit sizes, fit quite well. Quality product with mesh backing. Seems to dry up quickly. Not sure on floatation. I haven't had a chance to test it yet. Overall this product is great.
Reviewer:
Ken H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2016
Review:
Excellent fit and comfort.
Reviewer:
Matthew D.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2016
Review:
This worked perfectly for my OK Prowler Big Game II's seat. The pockets in front are great for carrying your go-to tackle. This jacket is light enough that it kept me from getting any hotter than I already was paddling in Florida. I am very happy with the purchase!
Reviewer:
Ron Conway
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2016
Review:
Comfortable wearing all day! HIgh back less stress and less sweat!
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2016
Review:
Perfect Life Jacket for kayak fishing! Very well made. The back doesn't interfere with the seat, making for a more comfortable ride. It is highly adjustable, so it should fit most anyone in the weight range. Plenty of room in the pockets to carry a couple packs of plastic lizards and even fit my digital scale. They also act as a tray, allowing you to change lures without searching for a place to set things.
Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
This is a top quality PFD that was included in my Trident 11 Angler package and I found it to be very comfortable to wear and paddle in as well as the very useful zippered pockets.
Reviewer:
Paul Earl Sisson
Rating:
4
Date:
4/1/2016
Review:
I haven't had a chance to use it on the water yet since it is still too cold for me. It fits well and is highly adjustable. I reserve opinions on the pockets until I get on the water fishing but they seem ok to me. I like it. It is comfortable. High quality construction. Shipped fast, arrived on time. No complaints.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat