Home > Camping & Hiking > Sleeping Bags, Blankets & Mattresses > Hammocks > Grand Trunk Skeeter Beater Pro Hammock
Grand Trunk Skeeter Beater Pro Hammock
$69.99
 
Grand Trunk Skeeter Beater Pro Hammock
$69.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Adam C.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2015
Review:
Easy to use, comfortable, compact and works well.
Reviewer:
scott b
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2015
Review:
Awesome product! It is relatively lightweight, packable, and good quality. It is also huge compared to some of the competition. I recommend it!
Reviewer:
Dean P.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2015
Review:
Great backpacking, any time hammock!!
Reviewer:
D.J.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
Hammock worked out great on our 3 night hiking trip. The netting, was a little tricking to get it pulled up, but once up it is good. I am 5'10" and it was more than enough room. Only complaint would be that the first hammock netting did have a few deformities, nothing that would allow bugs in, but still error in manufacturing. Austin Kayak was great and hassle free at exchanging it and the second still had one minor deformation in netting but again nothing bugs could get into.
Reviewer:
JERRAD
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2014
Review:
VERY COMFORTABLE, EASY TO SET UP, LIGHTWEIGHT, AND PACKS LIGHT. I FELT TOTALLY COMFORTABLE WITH MY 240LB FRAME.
Reviewer:
Cheryl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2014
Review:
This hammock was great!!! Very comfortable and it didn't have that tight hugging feeling like my other one! I will definitely be taking this on all of my solo camping trips!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2014
Review:
At 6'4 230 this hammock fits me good, plenty long enough. Made well with quality materials and sleeps great. Can not beat the price for what your getting. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
mary
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Fantastic. Great price and great product. Easy to setup and easy and quick to take down.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2013
Review:
Fantastic product. Well built easy to use. The kids and I love it. Once you set it up once it takes seconds to do so later.
Reviewer:
love it
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
I've tried lots of ways to seep when hiking over night. This is by far the best way in the grand trunk pro hammock. It is a great hammock. Well made material, zippers hold up well, and bug net keeps the bugs out very well. I've not had one extra sleeper in my hammock.
Reviewer:
Marty
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Great hammock! This is my first hammock, and was worried because I have a bad back. Slept two nights in a row, and probably have never slept better. I highly recommend this hammock! I did lots of research, and don't think you can find a deal like this anywhere!
Reviewer:
Scott K.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
This is a good soild hammock for the money. Plenty of room and comfortable. Happy with my purchase so far.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat