FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Grand Trunk Skeeter Beater Pro Hammock - Product Reviews
Return to Grand Trunk Skeeter Beater Pro Hammock Product Details.
$69.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2014
Review:
At 6'4 230 this hammock fits me good, plenty long enough. Made well with quality materials and sleeps great. Can not beat the price for what your getting. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
mary
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Fantastic. Great price and great product. Easy to setup and easy and quick to take down.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2013
Review:
Fantastic product. Well built easy to use. The kids and I love it. Once you set it up once it takes seconds to do so later.
Reviewer:
love it
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
I've tried lots of ways to seep when hiking over night. This is by far the best way in the grand trunk pro hammock. It is a great hammock. Well made material, zippers hold up well, and bug net keeps the bugs out very well. I've not had one extra sleeper in my hammock.
Reviewer:
Marty
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Great hammock! This is my first hammock, and was worried because I have a bad back. Slept two nights in a row, and probably have never slept better. I highly recommend this hammock! I did lots of research, and don't think you can find a deal like this anywhere!
Reviewer:
Scott K.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
This is a good soild hammock for the money. Plenty of room and comfortable. Happy with my purchase so far.
Reviewer:
Franklin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
This is my first camping hammock. It seems well made and comfortable once your in it. I set it up in the backyard and slept in it a couple of nights. Its roomy and I slept better than I do on an air mattress. The hanging cords work well, but I bought some straps to give more flexibility with the distance between the trees. I am 61 and about 175. The Hammock is long enough to stretch out and has no problem supporting my weight. I could imagine if it would rip it would be when getting in or possibly when getting out. For the money this seems like a really good deal. I cant wait to actually go camping with it. I made myself a tarp for rain protection. Its going to be cheaper than buying one, but Im not sure if I can get it totally waterproof. I should have just bought a hammock tarp in the first place. The only negative was it didnt come with any instructions so I had to go online to figure out how to set it up.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.19.35 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat