Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Old Town Bow or Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement

Old Town Bow or Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement

$33.99
 
Old Town Bow or Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Old Town bow and stern web seat is a comfortable seat and easy to install.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mickey
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2009
Review:
Good seat
Reviewer:
D. Schelling
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2009
Review:
The Old Town Bow/Stern Web Seat was a perfect replacement for the worn out caned seat from the factory. I used the old seat as a template and made the appropriate trimmings and it's good to go.
Reviewer:
Heidi Obolensky
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
Seats arrived very promptly and were easy to install. They are a little narrower than the old cane seats, but actually more comfortable ! It's important to have the old seats as template.
Reviewer:
Scott Gifford
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2009
Review:
Arrived promptly in well-chosen recycled packaging. I used my old seats as a template for cutting the struts and drilling the holes. The nylon webbing seats are much more comfortable than my old cane seats, and I expect them to last much longer as well. Excellent experience with this purchase and installation!
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2009
Review:
Works well. Easy to install w/right tools. Would recommend they include new hardware.
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2009
Review:
Had replaced my broken cane stern seat years ago with one of these, and bought this one for the bow seat. Easy to install, and comfortable to sit on. Now they match.
Reviewer:
Toby
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
5-star. My seats were shipped promptly, packed well and arrived undamaged. Exactly as ordered. Use your old seats as a template when cutting and drilling and installation is simple.
Reviewer:
Sharon
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
Terrific - installed easily and it arrived in 3 days! Thanks.
Reviewer:
M. Ulin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2007
Review:
Terrific seats, easy to install. Great recycled packaging!
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2007
Review:
Comfortable and easy to install!
Reviewer:
M. Whalen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2007
Review:
It is perfect and came quickly.
<<      4    >  >>
Live Chat