Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99
 
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Old Town bow and stern web seat is a comfortable seat and easy to install.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
L Yazzie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
High country showers on the web seat are quick drying and are comfortable for canoeing on lakes.
Reviewer:
Perry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
The web sit was easy to navigate, the price was good and the product was everything I expected
Reviewer:
svogler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Excellent replacement seat. Although we miss the original cane webbing, this is definitely more comfortable, more substantial and was a breeze to install.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
2
Date:
4/10/2010
Review:
Arrived promptly. However, the new seat is not of the same dimensions as the original cane (I have a 1994 Stillwater 14). The existing hole pattern does not center on the new struts. The webbing seat is also much wider than the cane seat and barely fit between the gunwales at the stern position. So, I ended up moving the cane seat from the bow to the stern, and put the new web seat in the bow, where there is more width. Of course, this was double the work (cutting and drilling) to replace just one seat.
Reviewer:
Mickey
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2009
Review:
Good seat
Reviewer:
D. Schelling
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2009
Review:
The Old Town Bow/Stern Web Seat was a perfect replacement for the worn out caned seat from the factory. I used the old seat as a template and made the appropriate trimmings and it's good to go.
Reviewer:
Heidi Obolensky
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
Seats arrived very promptly and were easy to install. They are a little narrower than the old cane seats, but actually more comfortable ! It's important to have the old seats as template.
Reviewer:
Scott Gifford
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2009
Review:
Arrived promptly in well-chosen recycled packaging. I used my old seats as a template for cutting the struts and drilling the holes. The nylon webbing seats are much more comfortable than my old cane seats, and I expect them to last much longer as well. Excellent experience with this purchase and installation!
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2009
Review:
Works well. Easy to install w/right tools. Would recommend they include new hardware.
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2009
Review:
Had replaced my broken cane stern seat years ago with one of these, and bought this one for the bow seat. Easy to install, and comfortable to sit on. Now they match.
Reviewer:
Toby
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
5-star. My seats were shipped promptly, packed well and arrived undamaged. Exactly as ordered. Use your old seats as a template when cutting and drilling and installation is simple.
Reviewer:
Sharon
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
Terrific - installed easily and it arrived in 3 days! Thanks.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.159.110 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat