Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99
 
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Replacement Old Town bow or stern web seat will fit most Old Town canoes. Some cutting is required as this is made to fit several models.

• Hardware not included
• Easy to install
• Available in natural clear finish and stained
Item #: 813
Width: 34 in / 86.36 cm
Material: Kiln dried ash
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Natural - 34 in WS34C-N
Stained - 34 in WS34W-S
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Old Town bow and stern web seat is a comfortable seat and easy to install.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Perry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
The web sit was easy to navigate, the price was good and the product was everything I expected
Reviewer:
svogler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Excellent replacement seat. Although we miss the original cane webbing, this is definitely more comfortable, more substantial and was a breeze to install.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
2
Date:
4/10/2010
Review:
Arrived promptly. However, the new seat is not of the same dimensions as the original cane (I have a 1994 Stillwater 14). The existing hole pattern does not center on the new struts. The webbing seat is also much wider than the cane seat and barely fit between the gunwales at the stern position. So, I ended up moving the cane seat from the bow to the stern, and put the new web seat in the bow, where there is more width. Of course, this was double the work (cutting and drilling) to replace just one seat.
Reviewer:
Mickey
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2009
Review:
Good seat
Reviewer:
D. Schelling
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2009
Review:
The Old Town Bow/Stern Web Seat was a perfect replacement for the worn out caned seat from the factory. I used the old seat as a template and made the appropriate trimmings and it's good to go.
Reviewer:
Heidi Obolensky
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
Seats arrived very promptly and were easy to install. They are a little narrower than the old cane seats, but actually more comfortable ! It's important to have the old seats as template.
Reviewer:
Scott Gifford
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2009
Review:
Arrived promptly in well-chosen recycled packaging. I used my old seats as a template for cutting the struts and drilling the holes. The nylon webbing seats are much more comfortable than my old cane seats, and I expect them to last much longer as well. Excellent experience with this purchase and installation!
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2009
Review:
Works well. Easy to install w/right tools. Would recommend they include new hardware.
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2009
Review:
Had replaced my broken cane stern seat years ago with one of these, and bought this one for the bow seat. Easy to install, and comfortable to sit on. Now they match.
Reviewer:
Toby
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
5-star. My seats were shipped promptly, packed well and arrived undamaged. Exactly as ordered. Use your old seats as a template when cutting and drilling and installation is simple.
Reviewer:
Sharon
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
Terrific - installed easily and it arrived in 3 days! Thanks.
Reviewer:
M. Ulin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2007
Review:
Terrific seats, easy to install. Great recycled packaging!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.43.165 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat