Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99
 
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Old Town bow and stern web seat is a comfortable seat and easy to install.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DosXX
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2015
Review:
Haven't put it in yet but looks fine. Not a lot to say. ACK did a good job with quick shipping and had the lowest price but there wasn't a lot of raw data on the seat, measurements, etc. Kind of a pain because that's need-to-know info. But pretty much none of the sites - not even the manufacturer - had much info. I guess replacement seats aren't a big deal.
Reviewer:
Mary Connaughton
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2014
Review:
This is a beautifully made seat, solid, well finished and high quality. I highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Gunner
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
Great seat that fits either the bow or stern of any canoe I've ever worked on. Good finish, webbing is just right. Looks great. The price is the best I have found.
Reviewer:
Ted Z
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2014
Review:
Good replacement for (elegant but fragile) cane seats. Trimming and drilling didn't take long.
Reviewer:
Bridget
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Loving the new seats. Easy to install, just use the old seats as a template for cutting and drilling the holes.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2013
Review:
Good quality seat. Nicely stained. Slightly different in size from my Old Town, but still could be installed OK. Prompt delivery.
Reviewer:
Old Town Seat
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
Just right and easy to install
Reviewer:
RG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
replacement web seat worked well for me. No problems with the installation.
Reviewer:
speyfishing101
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
looks great so far, easy enough to put in
Reviewer:
Bob Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Received both seats and installed same on my 25+ year old Old Towne. Am very satisfied with your service and the quality of the seats!
Reviewer:
Mr. G
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
Very pleased with ACK. They are prompt to deliver and the website is very user friendly. Great quality in the product I purchased.
Reviewer:
ccarlson05
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
The seats arrived in excellent condition. They are comfortable and solid. So far so good. The only reason for the 4 out of 5 star rating is because of the installation challenge. You have to have the right tools and a degree of skill in order to cut them to fit the original hardware holes from our original seats. And there were no instructions of any kind.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat