Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99
 
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement
$33.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Replacement Old Town bow or stern web seat will fit most Old Town canoes. Some cutting is required as this is made to fit several models.

• Hardware not included
• Easy to install
• Available in natural clear finish and stained
Item #: 813
Width: 34 in / 86.36 cm
Material: Kiln dried ash
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Natural - 34 in WS34C-N
Stained - 34 in WS34W-S
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 34 in. Replacement please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Old Town bow and stern web seat is a comfortable seat and easy to install.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mary Connaughton
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2014
Review:
This is a beautifully made seat, solid, well finished and high quality. I highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Gunner
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
Great seat that fits either the bow or stern of any canoe I've ever worked on. Good finish, webbing is just right. Looks great. The price is the best I have found.
Reviewer:
Ted Z
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2014
Review:
Good replacement for (elegant but fragile) cane seats. Trimming and drilling didn't take long.
Reviewer:
Bridget
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Loving the new seats. Easy to install, just use the old seats as a template for cutting and drilling the holes.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2013
Review:
Good quality seat. Nicely stained. Slightly different in size from my Old Town, but still could be installed OK. Prompt delivery.
Reviewer:
Old Town Seat
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
Just right and easy to install
Reviewer:
RG
Rating:
4
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
replacement web seat worked well for me. No problems with the installation.
Reviewer:
speyfishing101
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
looks great so far, easy enough to put in
Reviewer:
Bob Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Received both seats and installed same on my 25+ year old Old Towne. Am very satisfied with your service and the quality of the seats!
Reviewer:
Mr. G
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
Very pleased with ACK. They are prompt to deliver and the website is very user friendly. Great quality in the product I purchased.
Reviewer:
ccarlson05
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
The seats arrived in excellent condition. They are comfortable and solid. So far so good. The only reason for the 4 out of 5 star rating is because of the installation challenge. You have to have the right tools and a degree of skill in order to cut them to fit the original hardware holes from our original seats. And there were no instructions of any kind.
Reviewer:
jimjxsn
Rating:
4
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Good replacement for worn out cane seats on my Old Town Penobscot. Pros – Easy to install. Frame is same quality as original. Cons - The webbing is just wrapped around and stapled, not sure how well that will hold up. Had I realized that, I might have installed webbing on my old cane seat frame. The replacement seat was almost ½ inch deeper so that the holes are exactly centered.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.156.29 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat