FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Ruffwear K-9 Float Coat - Dog Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Ruffwear K-9 Float Coat - Dog Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$79.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Marg
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2014
Review:
Love this lifejacket. Very easy to get on and off. I have a 6lb and a 10lb yorkie that love to kayak. Would recommend this lifejacket!
Reviewer:
Karen G
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
Comfortable fit...when my little seven pounder fell in he swam like a retriever...no panic!
Reviewer:
Susan L
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2013
Review:
Although my dogs are great swimmers (labradors) I bought this coat for kayaking with my dog. This coat fits all 3 of my dogs from 63 to 80 lbs with minor adjustments for each dog. However my 13 year old dog is scared of the vest, but once I get it on her she runs around happy like a puppy. I can pick her up by the handle to put on the kayak and it holds her without hurting her (like the cheap vests would). I let the dog get wet first and also dunk the vest in water to keep it a bit cooler on the dog. I highly recommend the Ruffwear K-9 Float Coat. Great for aging dogs or just for safety.
Reviewer:
Barbara Socarraz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2013
Review:
This jacket is GREAT! My dog was scared to go into the water and with this jacket on I can not get him out of the water. The fit is great, the quality is great and he is very comfortable in it.
Reviewer:
paola
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
my dog loves it very confortable
Reviewer:
Adam S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
The XXS size of this brand was all I could find that fits my 9 lb. chihuahua mut. He still hates the water, but can float to shore should the boat sink.
Reviewer:
RVGregoryZ
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2012
Review:
Great Product. The quality of construction was just what I expected. Nothing was done cheaply. The price I got from ACK was great too, I saved about 25.00 from everywhere else that I shopped.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.180.41 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat