Hobie Mirage Rudder Pin for Twist and Stow Rudders - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Mirage Rudder Pin for Twist and Stow Rudders Product Details.
$4.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ed Elefante
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
I bought 2 for my 2009 Revolution. It wasn't quite the same as the original. All I did was cut the weird ends off and BAM! Fit like a charm. Now I have an extra that fits in the back hatch as a spare :-)
Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2012
Review:
Exact replacment pin, working perfectly.
Reviewer:
william hutto
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
you guys are fast on the delivery.
Reviewer:
Joann
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
perfect......
Reviewer:
Chad
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Pin works great and seems to be a more sturdy replacement from the original. Install involved more head scratching than I anticipated - had to remove the control strings to get the pin in place, then reconnect.
Reviewer:
Chris Bason
Rating:
4
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
This worked fine for my rudder which is a 2006 or 2007 model. It was a little tricky getting the line in the right spot during reinstall. I ordered a spare as well.
Reviewer:
K & T
Rating:
3
Date:
4/24/2011
Review:
This pin is different than the original equipment. The original one broke on both of our Hobie Island Adventures. This one appears to be a harder material. A little harder to install and will be harder to change out while on the water. Couldn't figure out where to run the strings; behind the groove or in the groove. Both ways are a bit of a challenge.
Reviewer:
gary Dicken
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2011
Review:
The pin fit perfect. Service is great and I can find all of my Hobie needs here, another order is on its way.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
The website was easy to navigate. Part was great and shipped on time. Thanks
Reviewer:
Derek
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
I found the rudder pin quite sufficient. The package arrived timely, and I appreciate your follow up. Thanks.
Reviewer:
j_ellison
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2010
Review:
Great web site with good selection and reasonable prices. Every Hobie kayaker should have a few of these on hand.
Reviewer:
david
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2010
Review:
excellent website and delivery of service
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.107.96 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat