Home > Racks & Trailers > Replacement Parts > Saris Bones Knob

Saris Bones Knob

$0.89
 
Saris Bones Knob
$0.89

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sanda
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2016
Review:
Just as expected, fast arrival, good quality
Reviewer:
S.Chong
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2016
Review:
Works perfectly. This is my second purchase. Priced fairly and the option to purchase individual pieces is a plus. 2nd round bought enough after a group consolidation to save on shipping!
Reviewer:
Veronica M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2016
Review:
During a move, three of our Saris Bones Two Knobs got lost. The ones we received from ACK were perfect quality and did the trick. Other places I looked, including the Saris website, came six in a pack and were more expensive. The ability to buy only what is needed, the inexpensive price, the fair shipping cost and the Saris quality made this a great purchase!
Reviewer:
Paulina
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2016
Review:
This replacement Saris Bones Knob is wonderful! I bought a used Saris Bones bike rack and two of my knobs were stripped. I ordered these replacement knobs and they fit/worked perfect! Thank you!
Reviewer:
Corina
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2015
Review:
These knobs are perfect and they arrived very fast. I was looking for a replacement for some time and could not find it until now. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Reviewer:
Christine
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2015
Review:
Saris Bones knobs arrived quickly. Great price, great service and low cost!
Reviewer:
Chance
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2015
Review:
Perfect item. Was exactly what I needed and shipped very fast. My bike rack it working again!
Reviewer:
Kim Goldberger
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2015
Review:
Worked perfectly. Much less expensive than the local bike stores. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Andy Fos
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
Perfect replacement, my Bones is like new! got a couple extra just in case I need them in the future. the set from ACK was cheaper than the Saris site, and shipping was super fast.
Reviewer:
Tom McKinney
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2013
Review:
The originals will wear out over time. These are great and cheap to have on hand, throw a couple in your glovebox and you will be set if one strips out.
Reviewer:
tnblank77
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
Perfect replacement. Just what I expected.
Reviewer:
jfritts
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
These OEM replacements for Saris Bones bike rack are terrific! They're a perfect replacement for the originals. And ACK's shipping was very fast. Highly recommend.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat