Black Friday 20% Accessories w/Kayak + FREE Shipping* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave in N. Colorado
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
These are great paddles, for beginners or experts. Excellent shape blades and very strong overall. I prefer aluminum over carbon and plastic. They are well balanced and easy to adjust the feathering. A GREAT value for the price. And being USA made, you can see the quality and pride in their manufacture! You cant go wrong with this recreational paddle!!!
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Good solid well made paddle for the price.
Reviewer:
Motog
Rating:
3
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Not bad for the price.
Reviewer:
Patrick Callahan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
Great, My wife took them away from me and gave me her old ones .... She loves them
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
Good paddle and a great paddle for rec use. Id recommend it to anyone
Reviewer:
Peggy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
Great paddle and price especially when getting the 15% off accessory discount. I had never purchased a paddle before and decided on this one after reading other reviews and checking prices locally. I ended up buying three of them. It is light,comes apart easily for transport and storage. I used the ACK guide to fitting the paddle and glad I did because I probably would have purchased ones too short. I bought two 230cm and one 240cm for my 6ft son. The 230cm works for me 56 and my 59 son but we could easily use the longer paddle as well. Our kayaks are around 30 wide.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Great all purpose kayak paddle !!
Reviewer:
Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2012
Review:
An all round well designed two piece, durable, lightweight, affordable paddle !
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Its light and it works. I now have two of these and its just as good as any others I have.
Reviewer:
GEORGE H.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2012
Review:
EXCELLENT KAYAK PADDLE. I HAVE OTHERS AND ALTHOUGH ALL KAYAK PADDLES WILL PADDLE YOU FROM HERE TO THERE, THE WHISPERS CUPPED DESIGN AND LIGHTWEIGHT MAKES THE TRIP MORE ENJOYABLE. THE QUALITY APPEARS TO BE CADILLAC A TERM I LEARNED IN MY TEEN YEARS. AT 74 NOW, THAT WAS AWHILE BACK. IF I WERE TO BUY ANOTHER PADDLE TODAY, IT WOULD BE THE WHISPER.
Reviewer:
JHM
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
Best under $100 on the market
Reviewer:
Kiteman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
I use this paddle as a backup for my electric motor powered kayak. I have used it a couple of times with no issues.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.161.246.212 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat