Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$59.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dan Coen
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
I knew what I was getting. Very happy. Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Reviewer:
Rachel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2012
Review:
First timer with a kayak so I wasnt sure if I was buying the right thing. Had some input from a relative and purchased two, one for me and one for my 12 yr son. They are very nice, lightweight and easy to use. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Creolemac
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
God value. Excellent for amateur paddler. Professionals might want a more expensive product, but this has worked fine for me. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Great value! Much more reasonable cost for an excellent paddle. Sized right for use with a 10 foot Kayak.
Reviewer:
Sarah
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
very nice paddle, out of an assortment in our possession this quickly vaulted to the top choice.
Reviewer:
Steve from NH
Rating:
4
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Good paddle at a great price.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
2
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Strong paddle has held up to heavy use. Adjustable position and breakdown button quickly jammed up with sand after serios ocean use.
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Great paddle, easy to use and light weight!
Reviewer:
CarrieZ
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Although I have not assessed a lot of other brands of paddles, this purchase thus far has been great. I will probably still be purchasing additional rings to keep away the water, but they do a decent job. I thought they are of great quality for the price and would purchase them again.
Reviewer:
Begninner
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Very easy to use, lightweight, and durable. I would highly recommend this paddle.
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Nice paddle for a package deal.
Reviewer:
Joni
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
The paddles are very sturdy and easy to put together. loved them!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.196.72 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat