Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rock Trant
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Just learning how this works, now that I'm no longer struggling against it, everything is fine. Paddle upstream against the current for 45 minutes straight, not bad for a rookie.
Reviewer:
Pooch46
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
First time buyer of kayak paddles. My wife and I found these paddles to be easy to use and easy to store.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
The oars are the right length and weight for me. The only problem I have, is I needed extra padding between my thumbs and palm of hand. Bought some mesh exercise gloves, this did the trick
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Light weight, yet durable. Excellent choice.
Reviewer:
frogman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle at a great price. I've been paddling for 30 years and tried alot of paddles, and have always been happy with all my BB paddles.
Reviewer:
charlene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
These paddles are hardy for general use with adults and children. I don't have to worry about the kids breaking them.
Reviewer:
Robert - San Jose, CA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle. Great value, price and quality. The correct length is important. My kayak is way faster now!
Reviewer:
Carrie
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Nicely made paddle. Works very well, easily fits together and comfortable in hand.
Reviewer:
Tami
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Very nice paddle. Not too heavy for an inexpensive paddle and very sturdy.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
A very good $59 paddle. Grip slips occasionally and drip stops are marginal. Paddle itself is fairly lite and works well.
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
Have used this once and it was an obvious upgrade from my former paddle. These are a little heavy but I use my feel free moken lite primarily for fishing inland lakes and rivers and not touring or rough waters . Could really feel this paddle dig in when I needed to make a quick correction or when picking up the pace. Good paddle for the price
Reviewer:
geezboyz
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
Works just fine on flat slough water and in wide bay swells.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat