Black Friday 20% Accessories w/Kayak + FREE Shipping* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert - San Jose, CA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle. Great value, price and quality. The correct length is important. My kayak is way faster now!
Reviewer:
Carrie
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Nicely made paddle. Works very well, easily fits together and comfortable in hand.
Reviewer:
Tami
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Very nice paddle. Not too heavy for an inexpensive paddle and very sturdy.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
A very good $59 paddle. Grip slips occasionally and drip stops are marginal. Paddle itself is fairly lite and works well.
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
Have used this once and it was an obvious upgrade from my former paddle. These are a little heavy but I use my feel free moken lite primarily for fishing inland lakes and rivers and not touring or rough waters . Could really feel this paddle dig in when I needed to make a quick correction or when picking up the pace. Good paddle for the price
Reviewer:
geezboyz
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
Works just fine on flat slough water and in wide bay swells.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Exceptional quality product. You could pay more, but why? This paddle is of high quality, is lightweight and very durable. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Hitzewelle
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
Purchased two paddles to replace the original that came with my west marine inflatable kayak. it made a huge difference on the first time i paddled with it. I did a lot of research before I decided to buy them, the one thing made me to go with it of course was the price. I am very pleased with it for what it cost I am very happy with it.
Reviewer:
BS1215
Rating:
4
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Nice paddles for the price! Glad I went for this lower priced option. Would happily do it again.
Reviewer:
Heather Mauch
Rating:
4
Date:
11/22/2012
Review:
Easy to put together and adjustable. Light weight.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
These are adequate for a beginner; I dont know what a seasoned kayaker would think; all I know is they get me thru the water fine, collapse for storage - & are a damned sight cheaper than a lot of other models on the market
Reviewer:
Dan Coen
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
I knew what I was getting. Very happy. Thanks for the quick turnaround.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.91.45.143 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat