Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2014
Review:
This is a really nice, basic paddle. Well made, perfect for recreational use. Nicer than many more expensive paddles available. I would recommend for the casual kayaker without hesitation!
Reviewer:
rjj
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
A bit heavy but great value for the money and seems very durable for rocky rivers.
Reviewer:
Robert L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2014
Review:
Paddle!!! So far so good, it got me to my destiny.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
Great paddle, performed great on river no concerns. Ordered it as part of a package, everything arrived together packaged very well, no damage
Reviewer:
Dave M
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2014
Review:
Excellent paddle. We use it as a backup when we have friends or family using our spare kayak. Great service from ACK. Ordered it at pinch time and it arrived the next day.
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
3
Date:
5/14/2014
Review:
I've owned 2 of these paddles and both broke in the same spot, in the middle where the three holes are for the button. Upgraded to the Classic Angler,Love it!
Reviewer:
Marco
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle, strong, durable, gets the job done. Ive felt other paddles that are lighter etc, maybe higher tech, but if you are just starting out like I am this thing is great.
Reviewer:
sdr_IOWA
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
A great product for the price. Good for day to day use. Great combination of weight and function. The family likes to use them. I am not sure about using them heavy wave days.. I like to be able to crank hard…. Not sure about that yet. Great service as always from ACK. I am not sure how they get here so quickly..
Reviewer:
Timothy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
A quality paddle that works great!
Reviewer:
Toto
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Value, value, value! Great paddle at an unbeatable price.
Reviewer:
Linda Gisondi
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
light weight, easy to handle, love it
Reviewer:
OKI girl
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
these paddles are okay. They function as intended. They could be improved by the addition of hand grips, because if you paddle any distance you will get blisters ...and we will be buying some grips to add to our paddles.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat