Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$59.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
Have used this once and it was an obvious upgrade from my former paddle. These are a little heavy but I use my feel free moken lite primarily for fishing inland lakes and rivers and not touring or rough waters . Could really feel this paddle dig in when I needed to make a quick correction or when picking up the pace. Good paddle for the price
Reviewer:
geezboyz
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
Works just fine on flat slough water and in wide bay swells.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Exceptional quality product. You could pay more, but why? This paddle is of high quality, is lightweight and very durable. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Hitzewelle
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
Purchased two paddles to replace the original that came with my west marine inflatable kayak. it made a huge difference on the first time i paddled with it. I did a lot of research before I decided to buy them, the one thing made me to go with it of course was the price. I am very pleased with it for what it cost I am very happy with it.
Reviewer:
BS1215
Rating:
4
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Nice paddles for the price! Glad I went for this lower priced option. Would happily do it again.
Reviewer:
Heather Mauch
Rating:
4
Date:
11/22/2012
Review:
Easy to put together and adjustable. Light weight.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
These are adequate for a beginner; I dont know what a seasoned kayaker would think; all I know is they get me thru the water fine, collapse for storage - & are a damned sight cheaper than a lot of other models on the market
Reviewer:
Dan Coen
Rating:
4
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
I knew what I was getting. Very happy. Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Reviewer:
Rachel
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2012
Review:
First timer with a kayak so I wasnt sure if I was buying the right thing. Had some input from a relative and purchased two, one for me and one for my 12 yr son. They are very nice, lightweight and easy to use. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Creolemac
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
God value. Excellent for amateur paddler. Professionals might want a more expensive product, but this has worked fine for me. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
4
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Great value! Much more reasonable cost for an excellent paddle. Sized right for use with a 10 foot Kayak.
Reviewer:
Sarah
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
very nice paddle, out of an assortment in our possession this quickly vaulted to the top choice.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.154.124 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat