FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$59.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
The oars are the right length and weight for me. The only problem I have, is I needed extra padding between my thumbs and palm of hand. Bought some mesh exercise gloves, this did the trick
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Light weight, yet durable. Excellent choice.
Reviewer:
frogman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle at a great price. I've been paddling for 30 years and tried alot of paddles, and have always been happy with all my BB paddles.
Reviewer:
charlene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
These paddles are hardy for general use with adults and children. I don't have to worry about the kids breaking them.
Reviewer:
Robert - San Jose, CA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle. Great value, price and quality. The correct length is important. My kayak is way faster now!
Reviewer:
Carrie
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Nicely made paddle. Works very well, easily fits together and comfortable in hand.
Reviewer:
Tami
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Very nice paddle. Not too heavy for an inexpensive paddle and very sturdy.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
A very good $59 paddle. Grip slips occasionally and drip stops are marginal. Paddle itself is fairly lite and works well.
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
Have used this once and it was an obvious upgrade from my former paddle. These are a little heavy but I use my feel free moken lite primarily for fishing inland lakes and rivers and not touring or rough waters . Could really feel this paddle dig in when I needed to make a quick correction or when picking up the pace. Good paddle for the price
Reviewer:
geezboyz
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
Works just fine on flat slough water and in wide bay swells.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Exceptional quality product. You could pay more, but why? This paddle is of high quality, is lightweight and very durable. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Hitzewelle
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
Purchased two paddles to replace the original that came with my west marine inflatable kayak. it made a huge difference on the first time i paddled with it. I did a lot of research before I decided to buy them, the one thing made me to go with it of course was the price. I am very pleased with it for what it cost I am very happy with it.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.19.35 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat