Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$59.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
OKI girl
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
these paddles are okay. They function as intended. They could be improved by the addition of hand grips, because if you paddle any distance you will get blisters ...and we will be buying some grips to add to our paddles.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
Great paddle that was included in the ACK kayak package. Light, and paddles great. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Rock Trant
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Just learning how this works, now that I'm no longer struggling against it, everything is fine. Paddle upstream against the current for 45 minutes straight, not bad for a rookie.
Reviewer:
Pooch46
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
First time buyer of kayak paddles. My wife and I found these paddles to be easy to use and easy to store.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
The oars are the right length and weight for me. The only problem I have, is I needed extra padding between my thumbs and palm of hand. Bought some mesh exercise gloves, this did the trick
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Light weight, yet durable. Excellent choice.
Reviewer:
frogman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle at a great price. I've been paddling for 30 years and tried alot of paddles, and have always been happy with all my BB paddles.
Reviewer:
charlene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
These paddles are hardy for general use with adults and children. I don't have to worry about the kids breaking them.
Reviewer:
Robert - San Jose, CA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle. Great value, price and quality. The correct length is important. My kayak is way faster now!
Reviewer:
Carrie
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Nicely made paddle. Works very well, easily fits together and comfortable in hand.
Reviewer:
Tami
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Very nice paddle. Not too heavy for an inexpensive paddle and very sturdy.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
A very good $59 paddle. Grip slips occasionally and drip stops are marginal. Paddle itself is fairly lite and works well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.205.61 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat