Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kreg55
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2007
Review:
I recently purchased a whisper paddle, as others have found, it is an outstanding value, very light and easy to handle. I would highly recommend this paddle to anyone.
Reviewer:
Brent S.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2007
Review:
Excellent paddle for the money, i would definitely recommend it.
Reviewer:
Bob Cramer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2007
Review:
Exceptional paddle for the money....
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2007
Review:
Shaft is darn near indestructible. Blades bend just a bit, but not too much. Not too heavy. Just an all around good paddle. For the price, you can't beat it.
Reviewer:
Ray Martin
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2007
Review:
Good product, light to handle, and a very good price
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2007
Review:
For a novice like me, this paddle is great! I've used half a dozen or so other paddles, and this one is by far the best. I was amazed at the power generated on each stroke, and it was very comfortable to use. I got a 230 for me and a 220 for my 14 yr old daughter, and she was able to almost keep up with me. I would recommend this paddle to anyone looking for a low cost, high quality paddle.
Reviewer:
Superslif
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2007
Review:
Very nice paddles for the price. Far lighter in weight than the cheap chain store entry level paddles. Austin Canoe & Kayak was very helpful in telling me what length to get. Order was very promptly shipped. The 2 piece paddles fit together very nice with no sloop.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2007
Review:
Perfect, inexpensive and not too heavy.
Reviewer:
Whodowl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2007
Review:
Great buy for the money! Highly recommend Austin Kayak. Lowest price I could find on the 'net' for these paddles. Fast delivery.
Reviewer:
kevin parham
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2006
Review:
GREAT PADDLE...EASY TO USE....MAKES A NOVICE PADDLER LOOK LIKE A PRO...HANDS DIDN'T GET WET!
Reviewer:
MH
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2006
Review:
Priced very well. Excellent out on the water. Gets you where you want to go.
<<      14    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.41.242 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat